for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cleansing Foamer
Item No. : 500075805001

Méthode SWISS

Cleansing Foamer

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 0.00
RRP: ¥ 86.50
  *save 100%
 
qty:   
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
密封不严,洗不干净
积分换的,收到时已经漏了不少,压泵和瓶体间咬合不严实,(整个包装箱并未有破损和压痕,其它一起来的化妆品也没有漏液。说明这件商品本身有问题。)试用了一下,泡沫多,但洗不干净,不彻底。没办法换其它洗面奶再次洗干净的。就算是积分换的,也感觉差强人意。非常不满意。sasa网站总推荐这牌子,使用感觉不好,非常失望
TRACY YUAN, 唐山市, 2014-09-04
感觉不错
泡沫很细腻,感觉用起来还不错,已经是第二次用积分来兑换了
徐 婉婷, 江门市, 2014-08-19
作为赠品还是很令人惊艳的, 很温和, 不过清洁力不高,但是适合早上使用, 去除脸部油腻
JR, 加拿大, 2014-08-13
Nice Cleanser
This cleanser leaves your skin fresh and clean. Love the feeling after wash. Will Recommend
Michelle , Belgium, 2014-07-02
很一般
这个我换了两瓶,但总体感觉用后没多大效果,清洁力度一般,洗得不是很干净。
CC, 湖北, 2014-05-05
正品
我是属于敏感型的肌肤,用了这瓶一点都不敏感,而且很保湿却也一点不油腻,非常好用,极力推荐给有敏感肌问题的美眉使用,真的是一点都不刺激,很天然的感觉
QUEEN YU, 中国, 2014-04-19
感觉洗不干净,而且味道怪怪的
感觉洗不干净,而且味道怪怪的
TT, 中国, 2014-04-10
一般
作为赠品试用小样,没什么可挑剔的。但是就产品而言感觉洗的不够干净,外包装没什么档次,不会购买这个牌子的任何产品
YU QING CHAI, 沈阳市, 2014-04-09
不适合喜欢清洁感的人
洗完很爽滑,但是不适合需要很清洁感的人
Yulia Yeung, 中国, 2014-02-14
幼滑 干净
用过它家其它产品,还不错。这款洗面泡泡用得也蛮舒服。是买其它产品附赠的,已给老妈用。
Wendy W, 中国, 2014-02-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).