for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RUK5®12,800mg Total Effect Collagen Drink
online exclusive
Item No. : 106725902001

RUK 5

RUK5®12,800mg Total Effect Collagen Drink

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 236.10
RRP: ¥ 295.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 61 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
我的皮肤属于,干性敏感。由于敏i感,不能敷面膜,包括织布,水洗的。所以皮肤的干燥,一直是个大问题。这个产品买了3盒,吃掉两盒,感觉皮肤没有那么干燥,暗沉。我觉得这种东西效果是有的,但要坚持吃才会有很明显的效果,毕竟它会作用于全身的肌肤,不会那么智能的只挑脸部皮肤滋养的。
LI MIN XIE, 苏州市, 2014-09-28
暂时还没效果但会坚持喝
喝了两盒,暂时还没效果但会坚持喝
Cassie , Melbourne, 2014-09-28
好多皮膚問題都改善了.
以往皮肤很差,经常脸上出暗疮,经同事们介绍买了这个产品,现在饮完多个月皮肤非常明显有改善,毛孔缩少,暗疮少出,而且肤色白了。
小仪, 台北, 2014-07-25
我巳介紹給其他朋友們~
很不错的味道,喝了一个月,感觉皮肤光泽度和弹性都有所增加。以后我会继续购买此产品.亦会介绍给其他朋友。
Irene, Sydney, 2014-07-25
皮膚變滑了。
真的有用,吃了两盒后最明显感到全身皮肤更滋润更滑。
小芬, 北京, 2014-07-25
special offer
RUK5®12,800mg Total Effect Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when purchase 2 of RUK5®12,800mg Total Effect Collagen Drink, you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Oct 29, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
很喜欢。
很好的补充胶原蛋白饮品,只饮完三盒吸收很好,效果也比较明显。不单止觉得皮肤紧致,关节处如膝盖也觉得有了润滑,少了骨痛。更想不到的是睡眠竟然也有了改善,这是意外的收获!
Xiu Candy, Sydney, 2014-07-25
有改善!!
飲了後皮膚回復彈性,光澤了。
Ceci, 澳門, 2014-07-25
目前没有明显变化
NAN ZHANG, Melbourne, 2014-07-25
使用了2盒
外观上来说,质感不错,每一小瓶都是独立包装,拧开瓶盖就可以直接喝。口感上来说,味道偏酸,有少许药味,刚开始不太喜欢,可是习惯之后就可以接受了。效果上来说,喝了一盒后感觉皮肤变好,不过可能需要坚持,目前大的改善还未看到。
XUE ZENG, 中国, 2014-05-26
长期服用有效
大概服用有半年,能感觉皮肤慢慢光滑细致,感觉年轻了。一直信任sasa,还会继续服用。
YAN LIN, 广东, 2014-05-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).