for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RUK5®12,800mg Total Effect Collagen Drink
online exclusive
Item No. : 106725902001

RUK 5

RUK5®12,800mg Total Effect Collagen Drink

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 236.10
RRP: ¥ 295.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 66 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
还可以
还可以
XIAO LI GAO, 温州市, 2015-03-18
LOUSY PACKAGING
Not enough consume level for rating, but no help anyway. Because if you order, pay for it, and never get it. What is good about it? Terrible!!!!
Bau Pham, USA, 2015-03-11
女人要保养,胶原蛋白不烦一试
我买了液态的蛋白饮品和固态的蛋白粉,感受如下:此款饮品口感还不错,就算有人难接受,毕竟才一点点,一口干了嘛!哈哈。功效上,因为是浓缩的,比起粉质的,更易吸收,但前提是要保持较长时间服用,因为人体每天都在流失胶原蛋白。年龄过了30岁,常对电脑,常加班,营养不均衡,爱美人士,一定要常补充胶原蛋白。经济许可的话,饮品的会更好,或者是饮品与粉质联手。我目前就是这样做的,饮品一盒饮完后使用粉质的。供参。
小 惠, 福建省, 2015-01-31
味道不错~
打折的时候买的,希望有效果!
Maggie LU, Mississauga, 2014-12-29
味道不错~
刚喝了一个星期~味道还可以~ 希望会有效果!
Maggie LU, Mississauga, 2014-12-29
我的皮肤属于,干性敏感。由于敏i感,不能敷面膜,包括织布,水洗的。所以皮肤的干燥,一直是个大问题。这个产品买了3盒,吃掉两盒,感觉皮肤没有那么干燥,暗沉。我觉得这种东西效果是有的,但要坚持吃才会有很明显的效果,毕竟它会作用于全身的肌肤,不会那么智能的只挑脸部皮肤滋养的。
LI MIN XIE, 苏州市, 2014-09-28
暂时还没效果但会坚持喝
喝了两盒,暂时还没效果但会坚持喝
Cassie , Melbourne, 2014-09-28
好多皮膚問題都改善了.
以往皮肤很差,经常脸上出暗疮,经同事们介绍买了这个产品,现在饮完多个月皮肤非常明显有改善,毛孔缩少,暗疮少出,而且肤色白了。
小仪, 台北, 2014-07-25
我巳介紹給其他朋友們~
很不错的味道,喝了一个月,感觉皮肤光泽度和弹性都有所增加。以后我会继续购买此产品.亦会介绍给其他朋友。
Irene, Sydney, 2014-07-25
皮膚變滑了。
真的有用,吃了两盒后最明显感到全身皮肤更滋润更滑。
小芬, 北京, 2014-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).