sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE D-TOX<br>Color Correction Soothing Base SPF 50 PA++ (Purple)
Item No. : 106693403004

Biotherm

WHITE D-TOX
Color Correction Soothing Base SPF 50 PA++ (Purple)

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 39.40
RRP: US$ 65.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 57 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
非常轻薄的一款CC
这个是我用过的所有BB或CC里面最轻薄的一款,很容易推开,一点也没有油腻感,很服帖。我是混合型肤质,而且肤色偏黄,擦后肤色明显变好,然后我再上气垫BB的,感觉这样搭配挺好用的。如果这个CC霜持久度更长一点就好了。
吴 丽燕, 丽水市, 2015-04-18
防晒效果好
我的皮肤一晒就黑,而且有雀斑,这款隔离霜用了八年了,防晒隔离效果超好,一年四季都离不开它。
曾 颖, 南京市, 2015-04-10
第一次使用碧欧泉的隔离霜
第一次使用碧欧泉的隔离霜,很容易推开,皮肤吸收得也很快,颜色自然、很贴服,能很好的修正我比较暗淡、不均匀的肤色。防晒倍数挺高的,不用担心夏天被晒伤、晒黑了,很是放心。而且遮瑕效果也不错哦!
100券: http://url.cn/LqdC11, 巴西, 2015-03-22
用了很多年
长期必备的隔离霜,做日常防护,温和好用微微修色。
柳, 北京市, 2015-02-23
用起来不油腻,也许是抹太多,有点白,味道不错
yo yo, 兰州, 2015-02-15
防晒、遮瑕、提亮效果都很好
第一次使用碧欧泉的隔离霜,很容易推开,皮肤吸收得也很快,颜色自然、很贴服,能很好的修正我比较暗淡、不均匀的肤色。防晒倍数挺高的,不用担心夏天被晒伤、晒黑了,很是放心。而且遮瑕效果也不错哦!
张 冬梅, 中国, 2015-01-17
一次只需要一点就够,厚重而不油,用来打底,提亮效果不错的,一直说皮肤偏黄的适合紫色的,不知道其他颜色的效果如何
Eleven, 上海, 2015-01-16
提亮肤色
很好推开,吸收不错,对我的肤色有改善,特卖的时候买的,价格算便宜了
钟 友瑜, 中国, 2015-01-16
神清气爽的感觉
一直在用这款,都用了好几瓶了,给妈妈也买了。抹一点点就觉得脸上气色好好,一天都有精神,很有自信的感觉,会继续用下去,推荐!!
丁 媛媛, 南京市, 2015-01-15
还不错
第一次用,比想象中的好
my, 中国, 2014-12-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).