sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 106598702001

Karntien

S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 302.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 126 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还没使用,期待效果,味道挺好闻,淡淡薄荷味
DI WEN XU, 苏州市, 2014-07-11
比想象中好,有效果
终于稳到一款比较适合自己用的瘦身产品,呢款膏对于我来讲有效果。搽上去过一段时间即有火辣辣的感觉,对于我来讲不算很辣,很有燃烧脂肪的感觉。买了两支,特别系用第一支效果超好,唔知系唔系适应左,再用第二支效果无甘特出,用了两个星期减了5斤,最明显肚和大腿,真系有瘦到。后来睇见搞活动,又囤左6支,希望继续有效果。
WEI ZHEN WU, 中国, 2014-07-01
GOOD
VERY GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-05-01
我是每次运动完洗澡后再涂抹在腰腹部背部和大胳膊,个人需要减肥的地方。涂完后胳膊和背会觉得有些火辣,腹部不知道为什么没有这种感觉。看到有的MM说很有效果,我不是每天抹,目前没有看到瘦身效果。
DAN WANG, 北京, 2014-04-24
没感觉
洗完澡搽在肚皮上,有时感觉火辣辣的,有时没有感觉,不知道是不是手法问题,暂时还没发现效果
艳华 崔, 中国, 2014-04-22
special offer
【SaSa Recommended】Karntien Slimming Formula! Lipid Freeze-Smashing!【BUY 1 GET 2 FREE‧Exclusive in SaSa.com】
Now when you purchase Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml), you could get an extra two for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 28, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
按摩久了还是会产生热量的
说是冷冻溶脂,其实只是刚涂上去的时候不像其它的产品那么难以接受。但是当按摩久了,或者是产生效果的时候,还是会感觉到脂肪在燃烧的那种热辣感。而且建议朋友们使用辅助工具进行按摩,因为这个产品并不会随着你洗涤次数的减少而失去作用,因此,当你用手直接进行涂抹按摩的时候,手上也会感觉到产品在发挥作用。所以为了避免涂抹过按摩霜的手再接触其他地方比如眼睛引起不适感,还是用工具好一些。
Vanessa, 南京市, 2014-04-21
到现在已经用了三支了,原来穿32的裤子,现在可以穿31的了,继续努力,再现好身材
钱成芬, 孝感, 2013-12-14
有些紧致
用了一阵,腿部有些紧致可能也跟自己运动有关系
Yi Sheng, Bilbao, 2013-10-17
很舒服
用完不会像2B一样黏黏的感觉,很舒服
李月兰, 广东, 2013-09-19
非常好
张敏, 许昌, 2013-09-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).