for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECTLY CLEAN<br>Multi-Action Toning Lotion/Refiner
Item No. : 106579405001

Estee Lauder

PERFECTLY CLEAN
Multi-Action Toning Lotion/Refiner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 198.00
RRP: ¥ 330.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
做二次清洁用的,但夏天用保湿也够了,总体还不错,就是有酒精的味道。
李 姿, 哈尔滨市, 2014-07-15
控油保湿很好
从08年至今一直在用,感觉特别棒,脸上刚开始感觉就像有孔一样,水直往皮肤里面钻,也推荐了同事、同学,大家都说性价比特别高。
liyi, 西安市, 2014-07-06
这个极力推荐好用!!刚拿到快递回到家迫不及待就洗手测试了一下,我明明已经洗了手了,结果把爽肤水拍在手背上还能拍出污垢,真心适合做二次清洁使用!洗完脸擦上去后很快就被吸收了,脸还很舒服,一点都不黏。
hairy chams, 中国, 2014-05-20
Like
JOY YI, Canberra, 2014-05-11
实惠
价格很实惠,用着真心不错。
兜兜米糖, 西安市, 2014-04-11
推荐
货到的时候无塑封但是包装完整,上脸的感觉和味道都很不错,推荐!
XIN YUN ZHOU, 中国, 2014-04-01
适合混合皮1
我是用做洁面后二次清洁的,感觉不错,要是陪上EL家这个全套系列用效果肯定更好的。
BEIBEI GUI, 湖州市, 2014-03-01
很清爽
总感觉EL家的东西配套用才有效果 这款水单用很清爽 用完皮肤就不紧绷了 适合混合皮或者油皮用 其他的效果还没发现
归 贝蓓, 湖州市, 2014-02-18
香味好
这瓶水价格不高,但很好用。
�� ��, 中国, 2013-12-12
very good product
之前也有断断续续用过他们家蓝瓶子的,新包装后的还是一样好用。擦过很干净。
Amy, Sydney, 2013-09-21
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).