sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Methode Swiss - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECTLY CLEAN<br>Multi-Action Toning Lotion/Refiner
Item No. : 106579405001

Estee Lauder

PERFECTLY CLEAN
Multi-Action Toning Lotion/Refiner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 198.00
RRP: ¥ 330.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保湿滋润
基础水很不错,之前用过EL其他系列,感觉跟这款也没差太多,这款比较便宜,打算以后就这款一直用了。
Dan, 北京, 2015-03-18
干性混合型适用
皮肤属于干性肌肤,常年适用兰蔻粉水,这次缺货尝试了这个,也不错,适用。
胡 ruge, 厦门, 2015-02-02
补水效果很不错
首先物流很快,值得表扬。收到东东后包裹的很严实,用了几次,二次清洁效果不错,用完后皮肤嫩嫩的,很干净也,用完会回购
赵 子雯, 中国, 2014-11-28
不错
雅诗兰黛家的东西,一直都不错,这款水吸收很快,用完水水的,性价比比较高。
ally zhu, 北京, 2014-11-10
清爽不油腻,物有所值
QING RAO, 中国, 2014-10-02
非常好用
用了两个月 皮肤细腻光滑 搭配anr和保湿霜使用 大家都说我皮肤超级👌
文婕 陈, China, 2014-10-01
到正品专柜去看了,是一模一样的,很好用。
�� ��, 中国, 2014-08-19
good
細緻化妆水,清爽,保濕效果也 ok.
Cherrie, Sydney , 2014-08-12
做二次清洁用的,但夏天用保湿也够了,总体还不错,就是有酒精的味道。
李 姿, 哈尔滨市, 2014-07-15
控油保湿很好
从08年至今一直在用,感觉特别棒,脸上刚开始感觉就像有孔一样,水直往皮肤里面钻,也推荐了同事、同学,大家都说性价比特别高。
liyi, 西安市, 2014-07-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).