for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Natural Reflect Sunscreen Lotion SPF50+PA+++
Item No. : 106530406001

Banana Boat

Natural Reflect Sunscreen Lotion SPF50+PA+++

Size: 90 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
很适合夏天用的一款防晒霜,防晒效果好
味道很淡,涂了会粘粘的,质地不厚也没有很油,很适合夏天用的一款防晒霜,防晒效果很好,没有晒黑,用完后还会购买 另外要赞下莎莎的快递,比我想象中快很多哦,包装很严实,没有挤破和压扁的现象
吴 方源, 中国, 2014-08-04
用的时候不油腻,但是味道说不好,感觉有点人参的那种味道。自己也没怎么变黑吧。可能没长期在外面。再用用看。不过性价比倒是挺高的。
小 太阳, 中国, 2014-07-20
不油
还是不错的,符合我对防晒霜的期待,不算油腻,日常用足够了
胡 冰, 中国, 2014-05-28
满意
看了好多儿童防晒霜选择了香港sasa的香蕉船,10天到货,很满意哟,2015年8月过期,期限有些短哟,没有香味,自然不紧绷。
书智 闫, 中国, 2014-05-01
好用!
适合小朋友的东西都比较好吧,这款涂上不会搓不匀,也不会显得白白的,效果也不错,每天用没有晒黑,现在混合BB用,还可以使妆容自然服帖,不错!
nicole, 乐山市市中区, 2013-09-29
很好用的防晒乳,味道也特别好,BB用也不错
黄 沛, 中国, 2013-08-26
很好用的
很好用的,不油,给宝宝和大人都能用哟,买了好几个送给亲戚朋友
周 惠, 中国, 2013-08-08
很润但不油腻
很好推开,淡淡的气味不像水宝宝那么香,防晒效果也不错,值得一用。
Ce, 成都市, 2013-08-06
很容易涂匀,且保持时间很长〜
陈 岚, 上海市, 2013-08-03
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).