for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Beauty Slim Fruit (Plum)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106483003001

BeautySlim

Beauty Slim Fruit (Plum)

Size: 62 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 398.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好有效,又不難入口,值得服用!
一直受便秘困擾,試過通便的產品太多了,有所謂的橙粉、纖維粉、顺便茶梅等等,對今次用的這個產品最滿意,因為我用其他的產品需要飲好多水才有效,但這個無須特別飲很多水就能很好的通便,即使今日服用後沒通便,但明日就一定可以,又不難入口。值得試試!如果價格可以再平價一些的話,我絕對會一直服用下去,不會再找其他的替代品了。
WAI SHAN WONG, 香港, 2013-09-23
安全,温和
首先,我是个孕妇,大家都知道孕妇会便秘,我是属于好厉害的那种,好烦啊,以前不怀孕也便秘,但是可以吃一些东西,现在怀孕了不敢乱吃,一次在莎莎看到这个,看到介绍说孕妇,老人,小孩子都可以吃,所以就买了。结果,真的很好哦,现在每天都拉,而且也没有那么刺激,很温和。我现在快要生了,每次去产检,一切都OK,证明这个东东真的是安全可靠的哦,太开心了,打算生完了继续吃这个,嘿嘿。
杨 婷, 东莞市, 2013-08-12
優良產品, 值得推介
比想像中溫和, 有功效! 會持續服用! 姐妹們妳們也試試就知!
張小姐 , 香港, 2013-06-27
非常温和但有效
试这个之前,尝试了其余几种纤体梅,感觉过份猛烈-。-,担心肠胃产生依赖性。这个产品令人惊喜,很温和,很自然,考虑长期使用下去。
YU FEI CHEN, Auckland, 2013-05-29
吃了三星期 - 讚
吃了三星期, 男士們也不妨一試, 宿便不再, 肚脯收了!!! 讚!!!
林 先生, 香港, 2013-05-10
special offer
BeautySlim - Buy 1 Get 1 Free
Now when you purchase any of the following BeautySlim items:you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 25, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
樂意分享
我一直有排便不順的問題,試過坊間上不同幫助排便的產品,效果及感覺不是那麼滿意,經朋友介紹下認識到這產品,開始時不是那麼明顯,約7天後開始感覺順暢及每天也有便意,感覺自然及良好,值得推薦! PS: 不知是心理作用還是什麼,覺得連肚腩也小了...嘻嘻!
Mandy Fu, 香港, 2013-05-02
原來真係有効
原本是不相信這類產品的,但朋友强烈推薦,還寄了一盒給我,盛情難卻便試了,估不到真的有効,暢順了,口氣清新了。原本沒動力寫review的,但覺得真的有効,應該推薦的。
Linda Kuo, Perth, 2013-04-29
It really works
I've tried many other similar thing but no use. A friend introduced it to me and I've tried for almost 10 days and found it really works. Other friends started as well & feedback are positive. I don't have to waste money on other products anymore.
Lilian Chen, LA, USA, 2013-04-11
果然!
头两天没反应,嘿嘿...之后果然畅顺^_^其它功效麻~还要观察
佟 彤, 中国, 2013-04-03
惊喜!!
不多说,不解释,我吃了6天,强烈推荐給亲们
黄 谊茵, 中国, 2013-03-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).