for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet 2
online exclusive
Item No. : 106452905001

BSC

BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet 2

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 335.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 64 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
还是可以的
我吃药的同时,都没有怎么节食,但是同事都说我瘦了,所以应该是有效果的,如果能控制住嘴巴,不乱吃,肯定会有效果的。
yoyo, 中国, 2014-06-28
应该是有效果的
我自己平时吃的没有减少很多,体重也没有下去,但是周围的朋友说我看上去瘦了
yoyo, 中国, 2014-06-27
食過第一代,效果已經超好。買第2代再試下:)
星星, 澳門, 2014-01-29
满意效果,会继续努力!
服用的第一天轻松排便3次,第二天大腿部分有反应,第六天明显瘦了2kg,服完一瓶抵抗力明显好了很多(因为平时我比别人容易生病,现在是别人比我容易生病,嘻)还有2瓶,继续努力当中!
CHUA, MALAYSIA, 2013-12-08
用效果,不明显
可能是我没有配合运动吧,效果不明显。瘦了4-5近的样子 ,
马 敬波, 苏州市, 2013-11-26
special offer
BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet 2 (60piece) - Buy 2 get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of BSC BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet 2 (60piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 29, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
着实不错
就3个星期共减了4斤,算是不错了吧?
Sherry, 青岛市, 2013-10-03
吃了一盒减了斤半,感觉效果是很好的。
洁, 深圳, 2013-10-02
这个真不错
没吃过第一代,但这个第二代的效果真的是很不错,两个星期已经减了4斤,而且也没有什么副作用的感觉。
佩, 厦门, 2013-09-18
这个成效似乎更好
吃过第一代的,效果也不错,这个第二代似乎更改,因为我吃了第一个星期,体重开始减轻了,而且这个第二代也比较方便,只有一种胶囊的。
盈盈, 深圳, 2013-09-18
thanks it really helped me
Ada, HK, 2013-09-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).