for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIBLE WHITENING<br>Melanin Control Night Capsules
Item No. : 106447318001

Elizabeth Arden

VISIBLE WHITENING
Melanin Control Night Capsules

Size: 50 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 525.00
RRP: ¥ 580.00
  *save 9%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
敏感油皮也可以用
我是敏感油皮痘痘肌,今年夏天学车、出门跑市场一样一样接着来,本来就不白现在更加黑。开始抹上这个会有点油,可是过一会会吸收,就是可能平时不注意补水,皮肤太干用多了精华会出现搓泥的状况,现在天天补水面膜再加雅顿,美白暂时没看出来,可是第二天脸上会比较透亮,熬夜也不怕,脸上痘印有变浅,听说这个要持续用才有效果,会回购的。
nng, 中国, 2014-09-27
祛痘印有效果
对于一两年内留下的痘印有一定作用。主要是喜欢这个气味。个人觉得,不论是使用效果还是气味,都比白手套好很多。就是价格偏贵了。
JASMINE YUAN, 中国, 2014-09-19
每晚用一颗,美白效果非常好
Han , 厦门市, 2014-09-19
物有所值
清爽不油腻,斑点有所淡化,继续使用
XIAOQING ZHAO, 中国, 2014-08-16
清爽不油腻
连续使用2瓶后,脸上斑点有所变淡。味道清雅,不油腻
XIAOQING ZHAO, 中国, 2014-06-22
special offer
Purchase 2 of Elizabeth Arden Visible Whitening items - 30% off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Elizabeth Arden items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 21, 2014 - Nov 15, 2014
硅基精华的再次胜利
好用 保湿 价格实在 至于美白就见仁见智啦 我是不太感觉得到 人太白了……哈哈……
张 一然, 中国, 2014-06-03
至少我觉得脸上的晒斑淡了
每天晚上临睡前一颗,用了十几颗。吸收不错,眼角下方的晒斑能看出来明显变淡,非常开心,所以趁着减价,再加上优惠券,又买了两瓶,继续用。期待以前无斑的脸呀~~
Vanessa, 南京市, 2014-05-22
第一次用的时候看到棕色的抹在脸上感觉黑黑的,以为油油的,没想到抹在脸上按摩一下就全吸收了,而且早上起来一点都不油,看起来皮肤好好的样子。等待美白效果。。
陈 霞, 中国, 2014-04-29
滋养细腻
淡淡的味道,不油不腻.长期使用会慢慢看到有变白.
shania24, 中國, 2014-04-25
味道很有层次
味道很有层次,不愧为EA家的经典
TEAKY MU, 中國, 2014-04-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).