for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Toner, get 20% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Lotion, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIBLE WHITENING<br>Melanin Control Night Capsules
Item No. : 106447318001

Elizabeth Arden

VISIBLE WHITENING
Melanin Control Night Capsules

Size: 50 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 485.00
RRP: ¥ 580.00
  *save 16%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
清爽不油腻
连续使用2瓶后,脸上斑点有所变淡。味道清雅,不油腻
XIAOQING ZHAO, 中国, 2014-06-22
硅基精华的再次胜利
好用 保湿 价格实在 至于美白就见仁见智啦 我是不太感觉得到 人太白了……哈哈……
张 一然, 中国, 2014-06-03
至少我觉得脸上的晒斑淡了
每天晚上临睡前一颗,用了十几颗。吸收不错,眼角下方的晒斑能看出来明显变淡,非常开心,所以趁着减价,再加上优惠券,又买了两瓶,继续用。期待以前无斑的脸呀~~
Vanessa, 南京市, 2014-05-22
第一次用的时候看到棕色的抹在脸上感觉黑黑的,以为油油的,没想到抹在脸上按摩一下就全吸收了,而且早上起来一点都不油,看起来皮肤好好的样子。等待美白效果。。
陈 霞, 中国, 2014-04-29
滋养细腻
淡淡的味道,不油不腻.长期使用会慢慢看到有变白.
shania24, 中國, 2014-04-25
味道很有层次
味道很有层次,不愧为EA家的经典
TEAKY MU, 中國, 2014-04-25
值得购买
不油腻,很清爽,用完皮肤会变得细腻,但是祛斑的效果还没有发现。。。
赵 晓青, 中国, 2014-04-12
淡淡的味道,不油不腻,熬夜后用肤色改善不少
WEIYU LU, 上海, 2014-04-10
柔滑肌肤
每天晚上用一粒,早上肌肤感觉丝滑柔嫩,美白的效果暂时还未看到。
露露, 郑州市, 2014-03-31
美白奇迹
睡前使用,每一粒分量较足,感觉较油腻但吸收很快
Yue Huang, 合肥, 2014-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).