for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Kilo Killer
online exclusive
Item No. : 106382602001

Kilo Off

Kilo Killer

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 255.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Good
Good. Highly recommend
SHIN YI LEE, EUMEMMERRING, 2014-10-06
暂时没有感觉
饮用了一个星期,暂时没有瘦身效果。但是好在味道不错,没有感觉到任何副作用。
Mengjun Xia, 加拿大, 2014-08-25
暂时没有感觉
饮用了一个星期,暂时在瘦身方面没有效果。但是好在味道不错,而且没有感觉到任何副作用。
Mengjun Xia, 加拿大, 2014-08-25
keep住饮左半年.... 即使食量大左...磅数都冇增加过^^
jacper, 中国, 2013-11-12
便秘问题解决...条腰5日减左1吋..... 估唔到短期内咁快见效
jt, 中国, 2013-11-12
special offer
Purchase Kilo Off Kilo Killer (3piece), you'll recieve 1 of Kilo Off F/G: Bath Towel (1piece) for FREE!!!
Now when you purchase Kilo OffKilo Killer (3piece), you'll recieve 1 of Kilo OffF/G: Bath Towel (1piece) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Dec 5, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
除左味道好,易入口, 仲解决左便秘问题...太好啦!!
baba, 中國, 2013-10-25
零食食少左, 个人都清瘦D ....我提介俾D同事试, 佢地都话好好饮, 而且冇副作用
貓, 中國, 2013-10-25
比其他瘦身产品更有用!
没有副作用, 味道亦都很好!
NK, 中国, 2013-10-11
Just ok 一般般呢
It's good but I didn't loose any weight. 对排便不错,但是没有减少到体重
Lola, Singapore, 2013-06-28
推介給無法正常去廁所的朋友
我覺得這個產品相當不錯. 它可以幫助您正常去上廁所. 但覺得價格有點高, 希望這個產品快點有折扣, 所以我就可以訂購更多...
Sandra Lai, 喬治亞州, 2013-06-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).