for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Herbal Gro Conditioner
online exclusive
Item No. : 106381402001

Mane 'n Tail

Herbal Gro Conditioner

Size: 355 ml

now: ¥ 88.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
一直听别人说这个牌子的洗发水好用,自己就买了,真的很好用哎!
Qi Wang, 杭州市, 2014-09-02
草本护发露感觉不够润
用过护发素后头发仍然有点涩,需配合发膜使用,建议发质不是特别油腻的朋友选择经典款的比较好。
陈 燕燕, 广州市, 2014-08-17
草本滋润护发露
感觉没有经典配方的护发露那么润~洗完还是很涩~比较适合油性发质的 如果只是中性稍微偏油的发质还是选择经典配方的比较好~
陈 燕燕, 广州市, 2014-07-31
刚刚使用,效果有待观察
购买了洗发露和同款的润发乳,刚刚使用,效果有待观察。但是邮寄到天津,只剩多半瓶了。发现有流淌出来的痕迹。两瓶包装都没有破损。但是瓶盖都松动。估计瓶盖运输途中开了。
哈哈嘻嘻小丫头, 天津, 2013-10-27
经典版洗发水配合这款护发素也可以的
我头发之前染过,爱出油 现在是洗之前用小罐子的那款护发霜 用经典版洗发水 再用这款护发素 真的2天ok不会油 而且头发看起来不那么少了 我妈妈也在用,她的感觉和我差不多呢
DAN, 中國, 2013-07-22
染发后用最好
可保护到染发后颜色持久
祖儿, 中国, 2013-05-14
草本香味,价格不贵量又足
草本香味,价格不贵量又足 效果有待考验,用完一整瓶才好下结论 毕竟见效太快也不健康的
DAN DAN CUI, 中國, 2013-04-11
效果超好,用了头发长得超快!
头发急急长!!哈哈哈哈!!!這次买了洗髮露及護髮露,味道很好闻哦~
Coco, 中山, 2013-03-06
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).