for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Dandruff Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 106381003001

Mane 'n Tail

Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

Size: 473 ml

now: ¥ 128.00
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
去头屑好
之前一直用的吕,后来听说这款洗发水去头屑很好,用了1个月,相当好,味道偏香,洗的时候感觉鼓噪,但是吹完都发会很柔顺,而且真的是去头屑,适合油性头发的妹妹。
韩 婷婷, 中國, 2015-03-13
基本上没有泡泡
洗的时候,基本上没有泡泡,洗完之后头发很瑟,一定要用很多护发的
TINA WANG, 香港, 2015-01-11
用起来不错,洗完了有点涩涩的,吹完头发很滑
法国女战士, 中国, 2014-11-16
有效果
味道很好闻,有中草药的味道,去屑和止痒效果不错
郁, 中国, 2014-10-08
用着玩的
本来就没大有头屑 纯粹为保湿买来试试 尚可
MIHA, tokyo, 2014-05-22
香味适宜,功效不错
香味很舒服,洗后头不干不痒,没头痟,感觉很好!
刘 廷昱, 中国, 2014-05-16
Nice smelling dandruff shampoo!
I've tried a lot of dandruff shampoos and I quite like this one so far. It smells very nice and doesn't dry out my hair. Still need more time to decide whether I will repurchase.
Ms. L, Hong Kong, 2014-04-15
挺好用
和同系列的护法露配合使用,有一定的止痒效果,用起来很很温和、不刺激。
CHERRY LEE, 中国, 2014-04-01
还可以
用了几天,感觉还可以。就是价格有点贵
lainlong, 东莞市, 2013-12-22
还未使用
今天刚收到,还未使用,但是只剩下一半了。看来购买香港莎莎还是得考虑时间和物流的问题。
徐 小琴, 上海, 2013-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).