for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY<br>Honey Moisturizing & Soothing Eye Gel
Item No. : 106364403001

sasatinnie

HONEY
Honey Moisturizing & Soothing Eye Gel

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 102.00
RRP: ¥ 127.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
保湿效果好
这款眼霜保湿效果好,也很实惠。个人比较喜欢蜂毒、蜂蜜类的眼霜,质地很特别,好推,喜欢~
伊, 中国, 2014-04-21
不错
造型很可爱,味道闻起来也不错
黄 敏嫱, 中国, 2014-03-30
蜂蜜成分的眼部护理,现在早晚都在用,感觉很天然,赞一个!
王韵, 中国, 2013-06-24
蜜糖般的滋润,质地清爽
JOJO, 重庆, 2013-06-24
水水的很保湿
一点都不油,水水的,眼睛很舒服。
钟燕, 南京, 2013-06-20
special offer
Purchase any of the following Sasatinnie items, enjoy 35% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following Sasatinnie items:, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
不油腻~
很保湿,而且不油腻,最主要是蜂蜜的味道好闻!
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-04-25
I like using this eye gel at night before sleep. Next morning, I can find my eye area looks moistened and soother, while my skin tone has improved.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
It was a great choice for me. Skin looks naturally lighter after using it for months. Will buy again.
Yanny, Australia, 2013-03-02
The gel texture is light and moisturizing. The scent of honey is good and sweet. My eye area is largely moistened and nourished after use. Keep using it every night.
SN Li, Toronto, 2013-02-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).