for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY<br>Honey Purifying Gel Cleanser
Item No. : 106363907001

sasatinnie

HONEY
Honey Purifying Gel Cleanser

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 70.00
RRP: ¥ 88.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 6 review(s) page < 1 >
nice product
i like it a lot,it moisturizes my skin. i will buy it again.
wing lin, oakland, 2014-03-13
全身都可用。性价比超高。
这次下单的初衷完全就是为了这支洗面奶啊。。。去香港的时候没有带洗面奶,去sasa店的时候柜组姐姐好心又耐心地推荐了这个。当时本来是想熬过就假期就算了的打算,没想到用完连妈妈都对她赞不绝口、认准不放~~~~~~ 真的是全身都可以,用完很舒服,味道甜甜的~只要搓出泡沫稍微脸或身体上过一遍泡泡就可以立刻冲掉了,这样喜欢无香的也不会担心味道残留。 试了下搜了这个找到了网站,没想到比店里买还便宜来着~赶紧再屯一个。
love7days, 江阴市, 2013-11-08
清爽
洗得干净,用后不紧绷,值
小蒋, 肇庆, 2013-07-01
是正品,一周就收到了,性价比高。
赵 爽, 深圳, 2013-06-28
干净,不紧绷
Pink, 香港, 2013-06-27
special offer
The following sasatinnie items - 30% off for 2!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of sasatinnie items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jan 12, 2015 - Mar 2, 2015
方便、清爽
方便,还能够卸妆的;洗的挺干净,洗后皮肤很清爽的感觉。
江, 安徽, 2013-06-26
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).