for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Overnight Mask
Item No. : 106319402001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Overnight Mask

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 219.00
RRP: ¥ 330.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 7 review(s) page < 1 >
suitable for dry and sensitive skin
I am mid 40's, oily t-zone, dry on cheek and sensitive skin. I first used its sample 2-3 months ago and decided to purchase a regular size. My skin looks less drier in the morning. The overnight mask does not have much smell. I put a very thin layer after night cream with air-con on. I would recommend this product and will re-purchase it.
karen, Hong Kong, 2014-09-14
用了一段时间,效果好像不太明显,可能要长时间使用可能会好点,但愿吧
聂 桂兰, 中国, 2014-09-11
用着很舒服
用着比较舒服,感觉还是有提升肤色的效果的。
张 志华, 北京市, 2013-06-21
very good
works really well, skin feels better in the morning
Cindy Chen, Auckland, 2013-05-24
好用
晚上涂上时 感觉有点油 轻轻按摩一下 早上起来洗脸时 可以清楚的感觉到脸上滑滑嫩嫩的 很舒服 值得一用
裴 蕾, 武汉市, 2013-05-15
感觉不错哦
挺方便的,晚上做完清洁,完成基础三部曲之后直接当晚霜涂抹上就可以了。
喻 志敏, 常德市, 2013-05-04
very good
I use the size of a pea and target the dry areas on my face after applying my own personal moisturizer underneath. It tends to be slightly greasy if you apply too much, but I wake up with skin that is dramatically less dry.
KH, Vancouver, BC, 2013-04-10
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).