for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED TIME ZONE<br>Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream
Item No. : 106311705001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED TIME ZONE
Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream

Size: 3 ml

now: ¥ 70.00
RRP: ¥ 110.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
挺不错的,很滋润
之前用过半年的ANR,觉得ANR比这个更滋润一些吧,不过换一换尝试一下也不错。
邱 楚媛, 中国, 2014-10-19
很适合妈妈们使用
大品牌果然还是不一样 妈妈用后说使用时感觉眼睛在被按摩一样 感觉很好
Amo, 中國, 2014-10-18
很好
眼霜有些成膏体状,配合眼部密集修护露使用滋润效果不错,细纹有所改善。
Yu Liu, 牡丹江市, 2014-10-18
使用效果
第一次使用小样,是膏体,晚上使用感觉吸收很好,第二天黑眼圈有淡化的感觉,干纹浅了。
danny, 中国, 2014-10-17
不错~
正在使用中,但是大家都推荐!用过眼睛挺紧致的
文青, 中国, 2014-10-10
很润
第二次购买小样,很润,涂上去滑滑的,细纹明显淡了很多,不过要坚持使用才回看出效果
范 菲菲, 宁德市, 2014-09-22
我收到的也是小圆瓶装,不是图片上管状的。第一次用眼霜,没有对比性,只能多用看效果了。
林 铭玉, 中国, 2014-09-01
滋润
眼霜这种东西要坚持使用,这款比小棕瓶眼霜适合我,涂抹上去滋润,滑滑的感觉,细纹明显少了
范 菲菲, 宁德市, 2014-08-20
可以~
第一次用这款,效果好的话会继续用下去~
路 小喵, 中国, 2014-06-26
一直使用
比棕瓶眼霜更适合我 不起脂肪粒
LIN TIAN, 北京, 2014-06-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).