sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Methode Swiss - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED TIME ZONE<br>Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream
Item No. : 106311705001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED TIME ZONE
Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Cream

Size: 3 ml

now: ¥ 35.00
RRP: ¥ 110.00
  *save 68%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
极好用之眼霜
不油腻,没有脂肪粒,很好用的一款眼霜,推荐~~
LIN LIU, 天津市, 2015-03-16
我的度过了一个春节假期的宝贝
春节公假前3天下的订单,抱着不可能的幻想,幻想公假前能收到。运单没有查到任何信息,有种淡淡的忧伤。公假结束后的什么时间我忘了,开始可以查到运单信息了,可是之前,在担心经过了一个假期,我的宝贝们会不会莫名消失,你懂的,有些人就是喜欢乱想。当我查到运单信息的时候,好像收到了瓶中信这么神奇,然后所有的宝贝如约送到了,既然如此也是极好的,以后本宫再也不会担心宝贝们送不到了。
朱 旋, 中国, 2015-03-12
坚持就有效果
一直在等优惠准备买正装,正好小样有优惠囤了几管。膏体质地很细腻,非常容易推开,我属于干皮,所以用多少都不会长脂肪粒,开始使用没有感觉,大约半个月后有效果,眼下皮肤会有紧致,细纹变淡,还不错
塔 娜, 北京, 2015-02-26
改善黑眼圈
不错,改善黑眼圈,舒缓眼部疲劳有很好的效果,力推,用完还会回购~
Icy, 芜湖市, 2015-02-01
乳霜质地,好吸收
这个买的很划算呢,乳霜质地,好吸收,蛮好用,满意。
王 泰平, 中国, 2014-12-26
产品很好
用了一个月,产品很好,涂在面上很清爽,吸收很快,感觉很好!
黄 静雯, 广州市, 2014-12-25
吸收很快,滋润度不错,淡化眼袋明显
比雅顿24小时滋润度差,但淡化眼袋明显,黑眼圈需要坚持用。
刘 佳, 中国, 2014-12-19
雅诗兰黛逆时空抗皱眼霜
活动时买的 还没用 价格很划算哦 相信莎莎 以后会常来
熊 琴, 长沙市, 2014-12-05
之前写错了,是管装的,出门带很方便,感觉也比较滋润。
songliu, 昆明市, 2014-12-04
实物是小瓶装的,看上去有点干,先在手指上温一下会好些。
songliu, 昆明市, 2014-12-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).