sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Eye Makeup Remover
Item No. : 106309725001

Kose

SOFTYMO
Eye Makeup Remover

Size: 230 ml

now: US$ 8.90
RRP: US$ 12.50
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
高丝SOFTYMO眼部卸妆液
卸眼部妆效果不错 温和不刺激,但是唯一美中不足,也有可能是我自己的喜好问题,我觉得它太油了。卸完之后用洗面奶洗了还是觉得脸上油油的。因为我也卸脸上的粉底,所以整个脸都感觉到很油。 但是总而言之,卸妆效果还是相当不错的!
王 丝蔓, 中国, 2015-03-02
高丝眼部卸妆液
这款眼部卸妆液还不错,物美价兼,但是相对于曼丹来说,稍逊一点
lost, 中国, 2015-03-01
Not as good as the other eye makeup remover products like CHANEL or Shiseido, you get what you paid for
maggicegg, Boston, MA, 2015-02-17
不错
帮同事买的,65元230ml,非常划算,效果也是不错的。
张 恒, 中国, 2014-12-04
水很浓稠
这个极力推荐,平价又好用的明星产品
赵 丛丛, 中国, 2014-11-24
性价比高 用了多瓶 值得推荐
S, 武汉市, 2014-10-27
便宜大碗
挺好 不刺激 使用在眼部也没有什么不适感 想回购的 但涨价了
erica, 中国, 2014-10-22
可以回购的
林林总总在莎莎买了些眼唇卸妆液,还是这个不错,最大的不同是不会刺激眼睛!
elvira, 西安市, 2014-10-13
使用很滋润
乐 宝莲, 中国, 2014-05-15
kose眼部卸妆
这个卸妆液是水油分离的质地,比一般水卸得干净,特别是眼线胶笔,用水要蹭很多下比较难卸干净,但是用这个kose的卸妆液就很容易了,一下两下就干净了。卸完之后脸也不干,脸上很舒服,不像有的卸妆液卸完干干的。介绍里说的是,卸完可以不洗的,但是我还是会再稍微洗一下。
Iris, 中国, 2014-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).