for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
100% Marine Collagen Dropper
online exclusive
Item No. : 106285303001

Zoe Laure

100% Marine Collagen Dropper

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 166.20
RRP: ¥ 325.70
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
很不错
价格很划算,买一送一来的,sasa活动的时候价格真的很给力,建议28岁以上的女生长期使用,胶原蛋白这些东西还是轻熟女就开始长期补充才好,我已经用了6瓶了,长期用下来的感觉最大的作用就是能加强皮肤的基底。底子好了才能建设其他地方,哈哈。
FANNY ML, 广州, 2014-04-20
刚刚开始使用,效果还不知道。但收到货物时瓶盖是烂的。真不知道是怎么发货的。
鱼, 鱼, 2014-02-08
很容易推开 但是效果有待见证
XIUYUN LU, 温州市, 2014-01-25
Good for sensitive skin!
I like the texture of this product, very watery, and light. It is a bit glossy when applied, but it is not not greasy. My sensitive skin didn't react to it, so that's a plus.
Goldx, Ontario, 2013-10-21
Love it
I never have skin care like this,it's so amazing ,I used for 2 weeks ,my skin like drop into the water, very soft and clear, u must try it if u r dry skin!
Xiu Hua Liu, San Francisco, 2013-06-17
大力推荐产品
年过三十,感觉皮肤的弹性差了许多软怕怕的!每天洗脸看到镜子里的自己就觉得老了!朋友们都说要补充胶原蛋白了!后来无意间在莎莎看到这款胶原蛋白原液产品我就抱着试试看的心态买了这款产品,用了第一天我就感觉很好,刚开始黏黏的,不一会儿就吸收了,明显感觉皮肤紧绷了许多,不再让我觉得自己的皮肤老了,自信心又重新回来了!
龚 庆玲, 义乌市, 2013-05-06
很黏很稠
余 晴, 自贡市, 2013-04-24
Ruby Chan, Hong Kong, 2013-03-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).