for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIFECELLA Hyaluronic Acid Essence Mask
Item No. : 106280606001

Hisamitsu

LIFECELLA Hyaluronic Acid Essence Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 82.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
this one is the best among the lifecella mask
i think indeed as the title says
Gucci Gu, USA, 2014-05-22
极力推荐
极力推荐这款面膜,相对而言比较平价,而且保湿效果很好,已经通知香港的朋友给我扫货,天天敷面膜的朋友可以把这款作为囤货
梅 欣怡, 金华市, 2014-04-08
保湿好用价格实惠
XX Zu, 澳洲, 2014-02-08
保濕超好
我的皮膚是超敏感的,連美白那些都不能用。甚麼天氣皮膚都很乾, 但這個面膜超好用,用了之後皮膚第二天就水水潤潤的。我都是一直堅持用的。
suixin xie, 澳洲, 2014-02-04
Nice Face Mask
Love this Mask ! Make my skin feeling soft and moisturize <3
hayley chan, 澳洲, 2013-08-19
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hisamitsu LIFECELLA Essence Mask : Get 15% Off!!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Hisamitsu items:you'll enjoy 15% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 1, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
好哦啊用
第二次购买,很保湿
CHRISTIN FENG, 上海, 2013-05-17
很好
延续一贯品质,保湿效果很好。
CHRISTIN FENG, 上海, 2013-04-27
top product of Hisamitsu
highly recommended~! thin mask , but once you remove it, get soft skin!
xchen, Halifax, 2012-12-17
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).