for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELEBRITY<br>Bee-Tox Elite Eye Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271902001

Mask House

CELEBRITY
Bee-Tox Elite Eye Serum

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 151.40
RRP: ¥ 189.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
口碑不错,还么有开始用
看大家都喜欢这个产品,希望都改善我的眼部细纹和眼袋问题。期待效果!
石 云秀, 中国, 2014-07-09
这款眼霜真的很好,一次只用一点点就有很大的效果哟!!!!
廖 俊, 重庆市, 2014-07-01
The Very Best!!!
Every Mask House product I've tried has always been top quality, and this Bee-Tox Eye Serum is no exception..I just love it. The texture is very light and when applied, my undereye area becomes very hydrated and silky to the touch without any oiliness. Also, the skin feels much firmer. Will definitely purchase again. Tip: You can get twice as many applications out of each syringe by just using a quarter of a drop for both eyes. It is so rich that a tiny amount is all you need.
bebe, Brooklyn, 2014-03-27
吸收较慢,有点油
比较好涂抹,但吸收不太好,过半个小时候后还有点油油的。
陈 其, 中国, 2014-02-17
Мне сыворотка очень понравилась, купила уже четвертую упаковку. Хорошо напитывает и увлажняет, одного флакона хватает на неделю.
NATАLIA , Yekaterinburg, 2014-01-12
special offer
Mask House items : 35% off!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following Mask House items:, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
SOS-средство для глаз
Мне понравился эффект этого крема. Разгладилась сеточка мелких морщин, значительно уменьшилась глубина "гусиных"лапок. Снимает отеки под глазами. Единственный, но важный минус: после курса применения, постепенно всё возвращается к первоначальному состоянию.
НАТАЛЬЯ СОЛОВЬЕВА, Россия , 2013-12-23
眼头有些小细纹,依然还在! 个人觉得此物吸收不太好
彭 亚娟, 贵阳市, 2013-12-02
its ok
NANCY INDAHWATI, Australia, 2013-07-23
超好用,每次推半格,用起来滑滑的,吸收很好
姜 咏梅, 大连市, 2013-05-27
还不错
用完眼睛滑滑的。
Suki, rd Des Ormeaux, 2013-03-05
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).