for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Karntien Trimming Formula
online exclusive clearance
Item No. : 106271302001

Karntien

Karntien Trimming Formula

Size: 90 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 558.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
眼袋也細了
不错! 真的很有效! 脸部起床时也没有那么水肿了, 眼袋也细了很多!
小珠, 瑞丽, 2013-09-16
I have tried for several days and found it can remove swelling on my overall body and I don’t have to go toilet every mid-night. This product is really cool!
Kim Ma, Adelaide, 2013-09-09
值得推荐
才饮一天水肿就减轻许多,值得推荐。
秦桂娟, 厦门, 2013-09-06
可以去到眼袋和瘦脸, 我介绍了另一个同事买了。
曹 荔, 天津市, 2013-09-06
真的好像可以用来去眼袋, 看到你们说之后才发现是这个产品
俊维, 烟台, 2013-09-04
好有感觉
好有感觉
沈 洪娟, 佛山, 2013-09-03
已经吃了无数盒了, 超级去水肿及去眼袋, 是我每天必定会先吃的东西
Shijun, 南宁, 2013-09-03
不錯
沒有你們說得那麼神奇, 我食了一星期才見效
回香, 臺灣, 2013-08-30
服用后感挺好,效果也还可以,与其它产品配合会更好。
杨 铮, 吉林, 2013-08-30
看了很多留言, 都是赞的, 就买了两盒, 原来真的很利害, 很有效的。
乔 广华, 黑龙江, 2013-08-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).