for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Kartien Slimming Herbs
online exclusive
Item No. : 106271103001

Karntien

Kartien Slimming Herbs

Size: 120 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 526.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 83 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
加快新陈代谢
服用了一段时间后能有效地加快新陈代谢的速度,减少宿便。对于减重的功效一般,但也毫无不适感。建议连同其他几个同品牌产品一同服用。
WEI ZHAO, Australia, 2014-07-24
Amazing weight loss product!
I have used this product about a month now and I have dropped 3 pounds already without doing additional things. This product really works and I highly recommend to anybody who wants to lose weight!
Helen, Seattle, 2014-03-08
调理肠道很好
康婷清脂素服用半个月,感觉对消化很好,身体里的毒素能及时排出,所以皮肤会很好;挺信赖这个品牌的,没有影响睡眠、也不会心悸,相信再服用一段时间会有效果。
Mengfei Dang, 渭南市, 2014-01-20
食了超塑版再回来买旧版的,因为超塑版有点太强了,接受不了。我令愿慢慢减。
单冬梅, 贵阳, 2013-09-16
食了都不知道多少盒了, 一直很有帮助, 但这就令小妹因此就食多了东西 :p
李心瑜, 天津市, 2013-09-16
special offer
★Celebration to Karntien 15th anniversary★ Karntien Special Slimming Treatment: Detox, Slim【Buy 1 Get 2 Free‧Exclusive in SaSa.com!】
Now when you purchase any of the following Karntien items:, you could get an extra two for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the above item no.

Promotion Period: Oct 15, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
排便很有效 刚开始吃 期待ing
开始吃了三天 感觉很好排便很好。 因为经期停吃了一个星期,现在再从新开始再吃, 但总是弄不清楚一天是吃一次还是三次, 要是和其他两种一起吃的话 一次每样要各吃几粒啊? 有人可以告诉我吗?谢谢
Jade, sydney, 2013-09-10
好有效的产品,食了一星期就知道它的功效!
小怡, 小怡, 2013-09-09
很有效
产质量素很高, 也很有效, 很给力
宝珠, 常德, 2013-09-06
推介
好利害! 推介!
蔡以菁, 烟台, 2013-09-06
Cool
Nothing to more say! You will know how awesome when you take!
Psyche, 德国, 2013-09-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).