for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CR Placenta Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106270502001

Cosinfinite

CR Placenta Serum

Size: 10*2 ml

now: ¥ 472.20
RRP: ¥ 875.70
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 122 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错哦
用在脸上只要三四滴就够了,抹在脸上感觉满满的胶原蛋白,用完一小瓶了,大部分我抹在脖子上了,颈纹才用了三次就明显淡了很多,很惊喜啊
陈 蓓文, 常州金坛市, 2015-03-07
Soft Skin!
It really gives me very soft skin, and it is worth money for me to order this item again!
Connie, USA, 2015-02-23
最爱的羊胎素,比MVSK强
我用过这款,也试过MVSK的,我是敏感肌肤,用MVSK的刚抹上去的时候会有点刺痛感,有点痒,这款不会,用了很舒服,也有效果,吸收也快,会一直使用它,也推荐这款敏感肌肤的人
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2015-02-19
补水效果好
用完之后脸部水水的润润的,摸着很舒服,接下来的护肤品吸收效果也很好,还会继续购买啦
Miss Jiang, 中国, 2015-02-01
羊胎素精华液
使用感觉很滋润,皮肤有种紧致的感觉,价格也很划算,下次继续购买
LIUXIAOLIN LIU, 中国, 2015-01-19
special offer
Autralian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum NOW 60% OFF!
Now when you purchase Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml), , you'll enjoy 60% Off!

This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Apr 2, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015
保湿不错
保湿不错,抗皱有点效果。
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2014-12-03
效果还不错,皮肤开始变得润滑了,好评
蔡金花, 襄阳, 2014-11-26
皱纹似乎有些变淡,不错的改善,值得期待呢
肖 艳, 广州市, 2014-11-26
和朋友一起试用了,效果很好
翟玉峰, 南平, 2014-11-26
细腻
真的很好,很滋润,的确皮肤感觉细腻多了。
黄 宇婷, 城都, 2014-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).