for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CR Placenta Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106270502001

Cosinfinite

CR Placenta Serum

Size: 10*2 ml

now: ¥ 472.20
RRP: ¥ 875.70
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 94 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
极力推介~
冇一种精华好用过胎盘素,超级吸收而且第二日早上起身块面唔会痴住晒好油甘,持续用皮肤好滑
MIU WAN CHENG, 中山市, 2014-06-29
用了变白了
用了这个以后同事都说我变白了,我脸上做的那个脱痣的,之前一直有疤,用了它之后我发现疤明显变淡了(没那么黑,肉本来凹下去的,现在不明显凹下去了),很有效果,我才用了一支的半瓶,我同事说我最近白了,我照了下镜子,之前我的脸比手黑,现在脸比手白了,很开心。。。但是价格还是有点贵,再便宜点就好了
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-06-27
Amazing serum
Make my skin smooth as a baby, more radiant and make my face clean from acne
Dewi Puspo, SURABAYA INDONESIA, 2014-06-26
保湿
保湿不错,吸收快,不油腻!有淡化细纹及美白作用,坚持长期使用!
高 艳红, 中国, 2014-06-26
Cosinfinite 羊胎素活肤精华液
买一送一的活动时买的,性价比很高,以前用过很多大牌的精华液,但是能看见皮肤真正有通透变化的就是这个了,用了以后皮肤很细腻,就连眼角的小细纹都淡了好多,配合medicox的精华液一起用,觉得皮肤细腻,紧致,也很保湿,极力推荐,还会再次购买。
JUAN YANG, 东莞市, 2014-05-30
special offer
Australian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml) Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase Cosinfinite Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: May 10, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
有些效果
会认皮肤变得好一点,光滑,细嫩一点。
赵 丽君, 东莞市, 2014-05-08
这款精华素很润,也不会很油腻,而且眼睛也可以抹,懒人必备。
DEBBY WU, 中国, 2014-05-01
不错
主要因为价格便宜,买来当脖子上的精华用~~
孙 静, 苏州, 2014-04-23
特地用了一瓶来评价,生了小孩后脸上出了些斑点,用过美白精华产品,没什么效果的,但没想到这个对斑点还有些效果,淡多了,就是量有点少,算小贵吧
cici , 中国, 2014-04-18
紧致效果最好
紧致效果最好,特别是眼部紧致,美白第二,补水效果也很好,绝对会再购!
MAY, 广州, 2014-04-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).