for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING<br>Gentle cleansing foam
online exclusive
Item No. : 106259305001

Sulwhasoo

CLEANSING
Gentle cleansing foam

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except South Korea orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
泡沫丰富
泡沫丰富,用起来比较温和,不刺激,好用
小雨, 中国, 2014-10-12
真的超级推荐,作为泡沫洁面,洗完脸以后很柔和,不干燥,又觉得很清透。会坚持使用,最满意的一款洁面
倩 邹, 中国, 2014-10-08
The best cleaner
This is my third time to buy this product. I don't feel oily after use it and my sister said she doesn't feel dry. Highly recommend this product to all.
LINDA , Canada, 2014-10-08
Smells nice
It has a nice citrusy scent. It cleans fairly well especially when used with the Sulwhasoo cleansing oil. However, it lacked a clean feeling after use. The pump is quite weird, after pressing once with moderate pressure the product would spray out 180 degrees thus not landing on your waiting palm below the pump head.
Janita, Sydney, 2014-09-30
好用的一款洗面奶
洗的时候泡沫细细的 味道很好 洗完后皮肤很滋润 很舒服 推介 以后继续买
林 丹, 中国, 2014-09-13
好闻的橙子味
清洁力不错 另外还有好闻的橙子味 洗完干净不紧绷 挺喜欢 会回购
施 璇, 中国, 2014-08-30
一点点出来好细的泡沫
喜欢这个挤压的头,一次出来挤小量,轻轻一揉就是好多细细的泡沫,洗脸很舒服,味道淡淡的带点药味,很喜欢用。我是混合皮,洗完不觉得脸干燥,很久没有用到这么喜欢的洗面奶了。
cicy , Crawley, 2014-05-20
泡沫很丰富,很舒服。
zhouyan , 奉化市, 2014-04-22
很好
洗的很干净,温和不紧绷
MENG, 宁波市, 2014-03-24
洁颜泡沫
洗完很滋润,不干燥,非常适合混合性肌肤使用。
JIAWEN LIAN, 广州市, 2014-03-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).