for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lower Thermal Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255804001

5 Degree Up

Lower Thermal Gel

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 259.00
RRP: ¥ 302.80
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 98 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
我的大腿很粗,看到朋友的腿那么细都很羡慕,自从用了这款下身瘦大腿瘦了3cm,太开心了,我要坚持用下去,加油
紫雪, 中国, 2015-03-12
很喜欢,效果非常好,经常站着小腿就出现水肿了,不过涂了这款产品水肿都散了,而且小腿的肌肉也收紧了许多呢
青曼, 中国, 2015-03-07
我的大腿比较粗,用过好几款瘦身产品都没瘦下去,就这款5度热特别有效,半个月大腿就细了2寸,好开心啊,终于找到适合我的瘦身产品了
安容, 中国, 2015-03-07
用两个星期大腿没什么大变化,就皮肤变的光滑了,小腿的水肿都消掉了,效果还不错,总体的效果还是有的,好评
觅珍, 中国, 2015-03-06
用了它小腿的肌肉紧绷了许多,我上班经常站着脚起水肿,也是用了它都消下去了,腿上的皮肤也变很滋润了
妙旋, 中国, 2015-02-26
看过评论后我才买的,确实有效果,涂上去火辣辣的感觉,这应该就是在燃烧大腿上的脂肪吧,特意用了两个礼拜后量了一下大腿真的很惊讶,瘦了3寸,皮肤变白了些,也很滋润
谷雪, 中国, 2015-02-22
紧致提升的效果很好,使用了一个星期效果就很明显了,皮肤也很滋润
谷波, 中国, 2015-02-12
涂上去慢慢的热起来,这应该是在燃烧大腿上的脂肪,我特意用了半个月才来留言的,好评,现在大腿瘦了2寸,皮肤也很滋润了
迎曼, 中国, 2015-02-12
涂上去热辣辣的感觉很持久,不过效果还是不错的,大腿上的肉肉紧致了很多,皮肤也变好了
寒珊 , 中国, 2015-02-03
涂上去感觉热热的,效果还不错,皮肤变好了,滋润了也很保湿
小玉, 中国, 2015-02-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).