sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml), you'll recieve a F/G: Camellia Seed Facial Essence for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Upper Thermal Bubble
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255402001

5 Degree Up

Upper Thermal Bubble

Size: 90 g

now: ¥ 287.40
RRP: ¥ 331.20
  *save 13%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 82 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
我的肚腩很大,现在每天涂了这款5度上身瘦再去跑步,经过两个星期肚腩有很大的变化,瘦了一大圈,很开心有这样的效果,给好评,力度推荐
水卉, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
我的肚腩一直都减不掉,朋友推荐用了5度,半个月腰就瘦了一圈,很神奇,配合运动效果更佳,很满意,谢谢我的好朋友
芷文, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
涂在肚子上热辣辣的,感觉脂肪都在燃烧着,使用5天肚皮紧致了许多,皮肤也滑滑的,很滋润,产品效果真好,保持着
露 露, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
用了大概一段时间,瘦了许多,肚子变小了,腰身细了,产品没什么刺激,也没有过敏,总之效果非常满意,好评
含海, 中国, 2015-04-17
朋友推荐的,说效果不错,难怪她最近身材变的那么好,所以我也买了一试试,一开始涂布习惯,辣辣的,多用了几次感觉还不错,涂在手臂,现在手臂上的赘肉都紧致了布少,皮肤也很滑
念烟, 中国, 2015-04-17
一开始涂太多了,火辣辣的,后来看了说明按方法涂,然后按摩了几分钟,吸收的很快,感觉脂肪一天天的消掉了,两个星期肚子就小了一圈,很满意啊
凝芙 , 中国, 2015-04-17
真的是款不错的产品,用了两个礼拜手臂上的赘肉收紧了许多,没之前那么松弛了,皮肤都变光滑了
曼寒, 中国, 2015-03-12
一开始涂上去有些不习惯,热热的感觉,但用了半个月后效果出来了,肚子很明显变小了,手臂的赘肉 也变的紧绷了
凝蝶 , 中国, 2015-03-12
涂在肚腩上温度慢慢的热起来了,脂肪都是这样被燃烧掉的吧,我用了两个礼拜肚腩很明显的小了,还有排毒功效,皮肤都变滑了
丹雪 , 中国, 2015-03-06
哇 效果太赞了,我用了一个月肚腩瘦了3寸,皮肤也变滑了,排毒的功效很好
夏菡 , 中国, 2015-02-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).