for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LUCENT MAGIQUE<br>Liquid Light Touch-Up Pen
Item No. : 106227813001

L'Oreal Paris

LUCENT MAGIQUE
Liquid Light Touch-Up Pen

Size: 1.6 ml

now: ¥ 79.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还行
提亮以及遮瑕都还是可以的,但是个人觉得粉的质地有点厚,还有点干,也可能是个人的肤质问题吧!
CUI TING BAO, 中山市, 2014-11-09
遮瑕效果不错
对黑眼圈的遮瑕效果不错,不干。性价比高,但就是颜色稍微浅了点
Lynn Wu, 广东省深圳市, 2014-11-04
用了一次,能起到遮瑕和防晕的效果
TT, 苏州市, 2014-10-23
Like the color. Bright but natural. A bit too dry though. Get stuck at some area. But, it is good to brighten the nose and black circle.
Bo, Montreal, 2014-10-20
LUCENT MAGIQUE 感光立体亮采笔
这个做高光是真心的好用,方便,实用,都不会掉妆。但是遮瑕却不好
abb, 中国, 2014-09-26
平价版的YSL明彩笔
能提亮肤色和轻度遮瑕~现在外出补妆都用它
QIPING OU, Sydney, 2014-08-23
平价版的YSL明彩笔
能提亮和轻度遮瑕~ 有时候外出补妆都考它
QIPING OU, Sydney, 2014-08-23
服帖易推
很自然,但是量很少
ivy, USA, 2014-07-13
好用
主要用来给唇部打底,效果超好。眼下的提亮也不错,快速推开就不会卡粉,遮黑眼圈一好帮手。两个功能我都爱。
成 晓悦, 中国, 2014-07-12
good effect
very good for highlighting, but the serving is too tiny! it doesn't even last couple of month.
Ashley XU, Melbourne, 2014-07-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).