for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H Ointment
Item No. : 106172104001

Oronine

H Ointment

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 57.50
RRP: ¥ 64.30
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
效果挺好的
经试用于除痘、皮肤瘙痒,效果挺好的。
谢 扬剑, 宁德市蕉城区, 2014-08-02
很适合我这种长痘痘的人
白天千万不要使用,但是晚上可以使用,而且坚持用过后效果非常棒,脸也变得白许多了!
胡 晗, 北京市, 2014-07-27
买了两罐子了,一直当面霜用,用着感觉很好
张 慧, 中国, 2014-07-21
很好
买过多次了
王 晨乐, 中国, 2014-06-19
皮膚問題推薦
生理期的接觸性皮炎一直用這個。還有曬傷燙傷也很好。推薦~
Michelle Lu, Victoria, 2014-04-24
很喜欢。
很大的一支。一直都觉得这个好用。很滋润,夏天小脚脚里面总是有点烂,擦上这个后。一晚上都好了……很好用。很喜欢。
YU ZHANG, 中國, 2014-04-18
很好多次购入
王 晨乐, 中国, 2014-04-02
不错
别人推荐买的雪花膏,确实很好
李 文溪, 中国, 2014-03-29
不错
很多人都推荐这个雪花膏,在莎莎买到了,很开心
李 文溪, 合肥市, 2014-03-29
good
heronsbill heronsbill, 中国, 2014-03-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).