sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hisamitsu items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 5 of Mioggi items, get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H Ointment
Item No. : 106172104001

Oronine

H Ointment

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 57.50
RRP: ¥ 64.30
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
从小就用 非常实用
很好!!!
颖 刘, 大连市, 2015-03-23
功能强大的软膏
很喜欢这款药膏的强大功效,用处很多,价格合理,建议大家可以家中常备。
张 女士, 中国, 2015-03-09
超级好用
我的皮肤较敏感,常常长些无名红肿及疹子,看医生也只是开些抗过敏药。但是只要在清洁后涂上这款药膏,大概一天之后皮肤问题就会消失,很见效。另外,100g的只要50多RMB,相比香港很多门市价格也算便宜。力荐!
一百元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RzYtonc, 中国, 2015-02-03
效果真的很好用很不错噢
张 敏, 中国, 2015-01-23
大品牌的东西,使用效果还是不错的。
房 居童, 沈阳市, 2015-01-19
滋润
一般皮肤起皮晚上搽了,第二天就没有了,不过还是要连续用几个晚上很更好,因为买了很大一盒,这几天也用它搽脚。
贺 杨卉紫, 石首市, 2015-01-16
家庭必备万能药膏
皮肤有问题,基本上可以解决~ 我主要拿来擦痘痘和偶尔脚丫间的脚气。 不过对痘痘效果没有那么神奇啦,还是对脚气效果特别明显,擦两次就好了!对付痘痘我还是考虑换产品了。 不过便宜又大罐,值得常备!
梁 爽, 中国, 2015-01-11
最近都不痒了
我的小腿上一到冬天就会发藓。非常痒。 买了这款膏以后痒的时候擦一下。膏非常的厚。当药在擦。最近也没觉得痒。我是想起来了就擦。没有天天擦。应该是有效果的
黄 斐, 330200.330281, 2015-01-01
好用
便宜又好用,老爸老妈再也不用为脚裂而烦恼了!
李 雪, 中国, 2014-12-09
感觉这个特别好用
我经常经期脸上长几个痘痘,或者过敏。用这个第二早上就好了,感觉特别好啦~
sissy, 中国, 2014-12-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).