for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H Ointment
Item No. : 106172102001

Oronine

H Ointment

Size: 10 g

now: ¥ 14.20
RRP: ¥ 16.10
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
比在药房买要小贵点
比在药房买要小贵点,就是299元才能包邮,实在不好哈!
余 智敏, 中山市, 2015-03-02
对于粉刺来说效果很好
黄 彤彤, 中国, 2015-02-23
對痘痘很有效果
塗了兩天剛冒出來的痘痘就消下去了,雖然還是會留下紅印子。沒有一直使用,擔心藥膏用多會產生抗藥性。
白 阿喵, 中国, 2015-01-20
还成
还成吧感觉,划算倒是很划算,冒痘痘的时候用一用,会有点缓解消炎的效果。
yoyo, 中国, 2015-01-19
使用中
脸上痘痘多,正在用,期待有效果
MIN , 中国, 2014-11-01
万能膏~
身上有很多小伤疤,摸几天就会慢慢淡下去,对黑色素也挺有效,还有要起出来的痘痘,摸了之后第二天就会消,香味淡淡的,真的好万能~
染 雪儿, 中国, 2014-10-06
冬天这个东东超好用!
HUI JUN , 信阳市, 2014-10-03
俄罗那英
原先听朋友说这款软膏对于消粉刺效果很好,一晚上就会见效。可能是肤质不一样,对于我来说,并没有那么快就见效,但是粉刺的消失速度比以前快了。并且一些隐约显现的小痘痘涂了就很快消失了,觉得还是不错~ 有一次脚部烫伤了一点,本来有点疼,涂上很快就好了,也没有红,也没有疼的感觉了。 总体还是不错的。
叶 丹琪, 中国, 2014-09-06
很滋润
稍微油腻,但是我嘴角脱皮,用了第二天早上就好了,冬天皮肤有救了。
胡 燕玲, 中国, 2014-09-02
效果挺好的
经试用于除痘、皮肤瘙痒,效果挺好的。
谢 扬剑, 宁德市蕉城区, 2014-08-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).