for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H Ointment
Item No. : 106172102001

Oronine

H Ointment

Size: 10 g

now: ¥ 14.20
RRP: ¥ 16.10
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
万能膏~
身上有很多小伤疤,摸几天就会慢慢淡下去,对黑色素也挺有效,还有要起出来的痘痘,摸了之后第二天就会消,香味淡淡的,真的好万能~
染 雪儿, 中国, 2014-10-06
冬天这个东东超好用!
HUI JUN , 信阳市, 2014-10-03
俄罗那英
原先听朋友说这款软膏对于消粉刺效果很好,一晚上就会见效。可能是肤质不一样,对于我来说,并没有那么快就见效,但是粉刺的消失速度比以前快了。并且一些隐约显现的小痘痘涂了就很快消失了,觉得还是不错~ 有一次脚部烫伤了一点,本来有点疼,涂上很快就好了,也没有红,也没有疼的感觉了。 总体还是不错的。
叶 丹琪, 中国, 2014-09-06
很滋润
稍微油腻,但是我嘴角脱皮,用了第二天早上就好了,冬天皮肤有救了。
胡 燕玲, 中国, 2014-09-02
效果挺好的
经试用于除痘、皮肤瘙痒,效果挺好的。
谢 扬剑, 宁德市蕉城区, 2014-08-02
Excellent product
Does what it says. It's a great alternative for my little one's eczema. Works on cuts and my occasional pimple. It's a product that every household should have. Great price from Sasa.
Sue, Ontario, 2014-07-12
很小就开始用了,这种小瓶比较好携带
heronsbill heronsbill, 中国, 2014-03-27
效果很好
头天晚上使用,第二天痘痘都缩小了,效果好
Molly, 中国, 2014-03-20
开始有冻疮的时候用了的,效果很好,一个星期就完全好了
庞 佳环, 武汉市, 2014-02-11
冻疮止痒效果好啊,其他的防裂什么也不错的
冻疮止痒效果好啊,其他的防裂什么也不错的
陌生人, 中國, 2013-12-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).