for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SERUMS<br>Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solutions
online exclusive
Item No. : 106170003001

Kiehl's

SERUMS
Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solutions

Size: 4 ml

now: ¥ 70.00
RRP: ¥ 93.30
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
未见效果
祛斑效果未见,感觉一般吧!有些失望,大牌也有不好用的时候!
李 景, 中国, 2015-03-10
小样尝鲜
十分的推荐这款精华,淡斑和美白效果可以看见,当然淡斑美白这种事是长期工作,坚持的时间长了才能看出来效果,停用之后斑确实淡的看不见了,但是美白有所反弹,不过所有的美白产品都是这样,所以想要持之以恒的美白效果还是需要坚持长期使用才可以。
恩不好吧, 无锡市, 2015-03-04
好吸收
很小只,精华有点精油的味道,很好闻而且比较好吸收,对于我混油的皮肤来说这个冬季一点也不油腻,而且吸收完后皮肤会觉得比没擦要紧致一点。淡斑效果还不知,是冲着会淡痘印来的,可能对新痘印比较有效果吧,老痘印还是得坚持。
FAIRY, 中国, 2015-01-26
还行
刚用了一小瓶 感觉有淡一点 打算再入
caveat, 中国, 2015-01-22
it is really a nice choice to use Kiehl's.
it is really a nice choice to use Kiehl's.浓度高,保湿效果好。
evelyn yang, 新加坡, 2015-01-05
温和不刺激
淡斑效果不错 也很保湿 水水嫩嫩的
april, 北京, 2015-01-04
用后感
用了三天,朋友说皮肤有比之前白,配合美白面霜使用,一周用3次
周 莹莹, China, 2014-12-20
不会油腻
坚持用有淡化的效果,能有大瓶装更好,这个太小了
刘 碧嘉, 广州市, 2014-08-01
科颜氏淡斑精华用户评价
我买了两小瓶,每晚睡前涂抹在脸上,感觉吸收很好,而且滑滑的,滋润也不错,用了一周后肤色有变白效果,班也是,其他的可能要过段时间才看得出来
李 倩一, 中国, 2014-02-11
颧骨有一些小雀斑,每天晚上针对性使用,1周左右就变淡了,相信坚持会有更好效果,非常满意!
王 莎莎, 定安县, 2013-11-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).