for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSERS, SCRUBS & MASQUES<br>Clearly Corrective White Skin Brightening Exfoliator
online exclusive
Item No. : 106169805001

Kiehl's

CLEANSERS, SCRUBS & MASQUES
Clearly Corrective White Skin Brightening Exfoliator

Size: 25 ml

now: ¥ 79.70
RRP: ¥ 99.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
帮朋友买的,效果不是很清楚,但是听朋友说好用,而且性价比高。不过没有亲自用过的东西还是不做评价!!我都很认真对买过的每一件产品做评价,只希望自己的评价能对大家有帮助。
洪 晶, 遵义, 2014-07-13
去角质后舒爽
用量极省,柔润微小的磨沙粒起泡沫脸洗完很清透,无须再用洗面奶了
王 莉, 中国, 2014-05-23
超赞的去角质情清洁用品
这次发货很快的嘛,只用了1个礼拜的样子,赞一个!收到这款契尔氏的去角质霜就用了一下,用后面部皮肤光滑,不干燥不起皮不紧绷,摸上去滑滑的,净净的,感觉特别棒!推荐给了同事和朋友使用~
SOPHIA HAO, 中国, 2014-05-10
I like this product! It is gentle and remove the gunge completely.Recon for fortnightly or monthly use.
TIFFANY GAO, MELBOURNE, 2014-02-25
磨砂颗粒细腻 去角质效果很棒。用后不会感觉皮肤干燥。
lei wang, 中国, 2014-01-30
去角质霜
很好的一款去角质霜 用后皮肤很光滑
魏 添璇, 武汉市, 2013-10-10
效果挺好
去脏东西的效果挺不错
杜 雯, 厦门市, 2013-09-27
love it!!!
大爱呀~~~一点点就可以按摩全脸了,磨砂很细很细,皮肤会很光滑
cookie, 南宁, 2013-09-13
适合夏天的懒人使用
夏天经常用防晒和隔离,久而久之皮肤上的角质层似乎很厚重,用了激光极净白去角质霜后,明显感觉清爽,特别是平时用隔离霜但不卸妆的朋友们,一周用一次激光极净白去角质霜,可以消除皮肤油脂粒的烦恼
小宛, 广州市, 2013-08-22
磨砂颗粒感很强,薄皮慎用
磨砂颗粒感很强,薄皮慎用
陈 愉, 中国, 2013-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).