for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Akiku Aloe Vera Gel (60ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECTIONIST [CP+R]<br>Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Item No. : 106150609001

Estee Lauder

PERFECTIONIST [CP+R]
Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Size: 7 ml

now: US$ 15.50
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
超级实惠!
这款真心不错,抹在脸上感觉就是不一样,很丝滑,大牌就是大牌,就是涨价了,早知多买点了
http://url.cn/LqdC11 壹佰元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-04-12
挺好的,妈妈用了,要坚持看效果
王 婧婕, China, 2015-04-08
清爽不油腻,好推开,吸收也很快,用了精华再敷面膜效果很棒
杨 济鸿, 吉安市, 2015-03-30
对该网店失望
我刚拿到手的货,快递挺好挺快,可打开一看是有人用过的,作为商家怎么能这么对待消费者呐,瓶口残留下精华液干沽的痕迹,而瓶外并没有液体痕迹,决不是洒了,而且里面的精华液明鲜少了许多,莎莎化妆品官网太没信誉可言了,我对莎莎化妆官网很失望
刘 小姐, 中国, 2015-02-08
王 婷, China, 2015-02-08
立竿见影的效果
用后真的是立竿见影啊,马上光滑细嫩了,不过可能我这种皮肤不太适合,混合型的,用了几次后长痘厉害,有点堵塞毛孔的感觉,停用后就好了,还是润肤精华露比较适合我。
鲁 玲琼, 深圳市, 2015-01-27
真的好呀
这款真心不错,抹在脸上感觉就是不一样,很丝滑,大牌就是大牌,就是涨价了,早知多买点了
周 小飞, 中国, 2015-01-26
不错!
很容易吸收,也有助于其它护肤的吸收。
100元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RZS12Mc, 中国, 2015-01-20
非常好用。
这款精华很好用,最开始抱着试试的心态用的。用过之后皮肤立马就会有滑滑的感觉,而且我的抬头纹明显减淡了很多。很好哦。已经再入了几瓶,还会继续入的。特别是秒杀的时候,价格也不错呢。
雪, 中国, 2015-01-19
熟龄肌必备
从之前的CP 就开始用,对法令纹还是有作用的,涂完之后很平滑,这次买小瓶准备用在眼睛上,不是说所有有皱纹的地方都可以用嘛嘿嘿,期待效果
sasasa, sasasa, 2015-01-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).