for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Hair Tonic - Refreshing (240ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECTIONIST [CP+R]<br>Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Item No. : 106150609001

Estee Lauder

PERFECTIONIST [CP+R]
Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 59.00
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 63%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
值得試用
真心覺得好用,小瓶裝試用完就直接買大瓶了。很潤很好用
程小姐, 香港, 2014-08-23
用了幾次就能看到一點效果, 有驚喜!
VANY LO, AUCKLAND, 2014-06-28
柔润丝滑
这款精华涂在脸上像丝般润滑,用后脸部光滑柔润,感觉细腻。只是小瓶子确实是不耐用滴
XING LIRONG XING, 烟台招远市, 2014-05-30
一直在用,效果明显,小包装的旅行带着更方便
YUFEI HAO, 中国, 2014-04-27
柔滑
我是混合型肌肤,T区偏油,感觉这款精华可以当做面霜在白天使用。涂过之后皮肤手感很柔滑,肤色看起来也比较温和有光泽。我晚上用小棕瓶系列扑杀痘子,白天使用小紫瓶,都不刺激皮肤,褪痘印速度也加快了。就是紫瓶质地略厚,使用的时候最好避开眼周,不然皮肤容易有负担感。 7ml的小样盖子里很贴心的设计了一个小勺子,方便“挖”面霜。
GREEN HE, 中国, 2014-03-12
還不錯,這次是返購⋯
Nicole , 香港, 2014-02-08
非常好
看简介似乎更适合白天用。擦的时候感觉非常顺滑,有亚光的效果显得肤质特别好。抹上之后慢慢能感觉到有紧致的效果,一天里能保持挺长时间的。
马 WQ, 中国, 2013-12-03
用后皮肤很滑,很亮
舒 清, 甘孜州, 2013-09-05
性价比超高
非常好用,价格也很便宜。期待效果。
王 嘉, 北京, 2013-08-22
东西用了感觉还不错
陆 燕丽, 中国, 2013-08-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).