for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lip Balm, Mint
online exclusive
Item No. : 106138405006

Kiehl's

Lip Balm, Mint

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 95.80
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
可以用到2016年,日期真的很新鲜。涂了很水润
王 盛慧颖, 香港, 2014-04-25
日期很新鲜!可以用到2016年!涂上去会好润,而且不会觉得有东西粘在嘴唇上
王 盛慧颖, 中国, 2014-04-25
实惠
别看价格比一般唇膏贵,但是有15ml,可以用好久,每天晚上用,第二天效果很好。
cy, 武汉市, 2013-09-14
居然是11年的货!!!
sasa居然发的是11年的货,现在是2013年了好伐!!!
chen, hk, 2013-09-10
很润
涂上去之后嘴唇特别润,不会再脱皮。还有薄荷味。
高 娜娜, 厦门市, 2013-08-05
好用,效果不错
这个是朋友介绍我用的,对嘴唇干裂效果特别好,唯一不足就是油腻了点
余 峤引, 成都市, 2013-05-01
Good product!
Leaves a minty feeling on my lips and keeps my lips well moisturized.
Grace Omes, Addu City, Maldives, 2013-04-23
带防晒很棒哦!
之前他家的这个唇膏只有一支,没有防晒,现在有3个系列了,这个带防晒,涂上之后有凉凉的薄荷味,很适合夏天用,姐妹们不要忽视唇部的防晒哦,会有唇纹的
Anne, 楚雄市, 2013-04-22
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).