for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Beauty Restoring Essence (with micro-collagen 12000mg)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106135508001

Ankang

Beauty Restoring Essence (with micro-collagen 12000mg)

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 237.90
RRP: ¥ 263.30
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Russia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 7 review(s) page < 1 >
helpful for getting better sleep
My mom and i tried it. We both like it and find it does help for getting a better sleep.
Ivy, USA, 2015-03-28
味道挺好喝甜甜的喝了会有点犯困
maggie, Australia, 2014-06-30
Great product
It really help for your skin, your skin looks growing and better. You will start to see the result after 5 bottles and it did help with the sleep. Also, you will not feeling drowsy in the morning when you wake up.
YONG MEI, Boston, 2014-03-10
真的有效果
一直指导这个产品,妈妈已经喝了一段时间了,我这次也给自己买一些,昨晚喝第一瓶,不一会就觉得挺困,昨晚睡眠质量也很好,推荐!
Xin, philadelphia, 2013-11-09
很好的健康美容产品
喝了2盒了,又再sasa.com上订了3盒。喝了之后真得是会很容易入睡。睡眠质量也比以前好多了。至于美容效果,等喝完8周再回来反馈哈。
Michelle, 加拿大, 2013-06-26
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Ankang items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Ankang items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jul 23, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
安康老客户了 她家东西真心每个都不错 这个我特意买来经期喝 好睡眠 口感是我喝过这么多胶原蛋白里最最浓郁的 希望多有特价
ANGELA XU, Rhodes, 2013-04-22
喝了超想睡觉
喝了超想睡觉
Laurie Tang, China, 2013-02-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).