for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GEMSTONE<br>Voyage Make-up Palette (02 Pinkish Brown)
Item No. : 106133209015

CYBER COLORS

GEMSTONE
Voyage Make-up Palette (02 Pinkish Brown)

Size: 9.4 ml

now: ¥ 173.70
RRP: ¥ 219.40
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很方便使用
盒子不大,但拿在手里很有质感,关键是使用起来非常方便,眼影、腮红、眼线都全了,出门的时候带着很合适,效果非常自然,颜色也不突兀,值得推荐。
廖 志鹏, 合肥市, 2014-01-27
不浮粉
颜色很自然,夏天用效果很好!
Jossy, 成都, 2013-07-24
颜色漂亮
颜色相当好用,容易搭配,自然
程敏, 广州, 2013-07-18
颜色是我最喜欢的,质感特别柔和。
小妮, 北京, 2013-07-12
颜色好看
粉色,咖啡色,最爱的颜色都在一齐了,桃花妆少不了它
李萍萍, 厦门, 2013-07-05
special offer
Purchase the following Cyber Colors products, gives you Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for Free!
Now when you purchase any of the following Cyber Colors products:- , you'll recieve Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
方便、服帖
非常方便,一盒就可以全部搞定。妆容很服帖。
翔翔, 南京, 2013-07-01
VERY good!
实物比照片上看起来略小,但是整个大地色的质地很轻柔,表妹说不错!
窦 薇, 中国, 2013-06-28
不错
fanny, 福州市, 2013-06-09
I cant help falling in love with this set. This is so pretty for eye make up and the attached lip balm is cute! my lips are nourished after applying it.
peggy, Perth, 2013-05-15
Like it real much! It is so great e for this summer! I will keep at my cosmetic bag!
Jill, London, 2013-05-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).