for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GEMSTONE<br>Voyage Make-up Palette(01 Coral Brown)
Item No. : 106133209014

CYBER COLORS

GEMSTONE
Voyage Make-up Palette(01 Coral Brown)

Size: 9.4 g

now: ¥ 173.70
RRP: ¥ 219.40
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
超日本的颜色,好美
Jenny, 中山, 2013-08-20
大爱
颜色超美,好搭配,使用方便
萧泳, 桂林, 2013-08-07
方便、实用
非常好用;很嫩的粉色,很好搭配。
高, 嘉兴, 2013-08-01
超喜欢 大爱
很精致的盒子 很上档次的感觉 颜色很正 粉很细腻 还有教学视频看 hoho 太喜欢了 言语无法表达
rong, 中国, 2013-06-10
很方便的一套眼影盒。眼影好不再话下,连旁边的红色那一格也十分实用。涂上咀上十分滋润,粉嫩粉嫩的,我十分喜欢!
Ying Ying, 珠海, 2013-05-15
special offer
Purchase the following Cyber Colors products, gives you Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for Free!
Now when you purchase any of the following Cyber Colors products:- , you'll recieve Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
这款十分实用,我在早上涂了上眼,到傍晚眼妆还在,没有染晕。推荐给大家
小思, 廣州, 2013-05-15
這產品十分好用。一來是因為外國出牌令我特別有信心。然後發現它的顏色十分好配,每天上班用也不會誇張。
LING, huizhou, 2013-05-15
This is highly recommended as the colour can last for a whole day. I dont even need to apply it again. And the colours are so well for daily use or even for formal occasions.
Pi, Nice, 2013-05-15
very good
I love the earth tone of it! It is so convenient that I can get my eye make up done with one set. All colours are my favourite!
Y, Australia, 2013-05-15
It is like an all-in-one makeup set to me. I can have both eye makeup and blusher with just one set. I carry it out everyday as it can perform different functions.
SN Li, 香港, 2013-02-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).