for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hydra Beauty Cream
Item No. : 106128009001

Chanel

Hydra Beauty Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 478.30
RRP: ¥ 645.80
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
很不错~
sasa这款产品的名称标示错了哦,应该是山茶花乳霜,不过这款滋润很不错,香味真的很好闻,包装也很精致。
ideas, 芜湖市, 2014-06-05
滋润 有点油
质地很像冰激凌奶昔,但实际上是能感受到它有点油润的,所以油性肌肤不推荐,我是干皮冬天使用就还好。其实买香奈儿的护肤本就不抱多大希望,只是为了漂亮的包装啦~~还是彩妆会更好。
Candice, 北京市, 2013-11-29
HYRDRA BEAUTY CREME
Excellent product! mummy loves it. it's moisturizing yet not too heavy. perfect for the summer!
Sha Luo, Singapore, 2013-06-21
Very moisture
Give it a try and you will love the feeling!!
CAO, Vancouver, 2013-04-30
香味很喜欢,用完很滋润,而且不油,很适合我的皮肤
李 洋, beijing, 2013-04-28
好用
很好推开,不厚重,保湿性能好,配合山茶精华一起用,水润一整天。推荐
Birdy, 澳洲, 2013-04-23
非常润泽的保湿乳霜!
秉承香家一贯的包装风格,酷酷的黑白两色,简洁利落的方罐子。打开黑色盒盖,白色的垫片上还有一圈锡纸封口,非常卫生。润白色的膏体,绵密细腻,非常有质感,透着一股清新的苹果香、又夹带着一丝花香,总之像香水一样好闻。抹上脸之后,吸收得很好,湿湿润润的,皮肤变得饱满莹润。非常适合春秋天使用,一解换季时气温骤变给肌肤带来的敏感和不适。
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2013-03-20
很一般般般......
是挺滋润的,不过性比价不高。味道我还是很喜欢的〜
小笼包, 上海, 2013-03-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).