for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Leg-slimming lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 106113608001

Bijinsenmon

Leg-slimming lotion

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 230.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
用完一支感觉唔错
芝, 广州市, 2014-09-10
有发热的感觉
涂好之后会发热,不过暂时还没看到效果,需要坚持~
张 列怡, 上海, 2013-12-16
感觉不出什么效果
看评论说有燃烧感,我无论涂多少都没有燃烧感啊.....完全感觉不出我的大腿在燃烧啊!买了2支,用完一支了,腿好像也没瘦。如果第二支用完还是没效果,我就用回我的2b瘦腿霜了
Anni, Waterloo, 2013-02-21
感觉燃烧脂肪很给力
火辣辣的燃烧,感觉应该会很有效果,但是手也会跟着辣辣的,所以要清洗干净,上次我涂抹了双脚后,才涂抹toner在脸颊上,辣得受不了!哈哈。
SANDRA HUI SHAN, JOHOR BAHRU, 2013-01-10
自我分享哈哈,,
我好像评价过。。不过收到邀请,就不介意再次评价了哦, 起初是因为喜欢伍姑娘那种真性情才选择这款的。呵呵,快用完了我真的很喜欢,舍不得用了,对于我来说有点贵。现在我都是洗完澡在摸上,很有烧的感觉,在被窝里烫烫的。就腿太粗量不够用了。。朋友们都觉得瘦了呢点,我想还得继续用了。真心分享蠢蠢欲动的朋友们,可以试试。不过提醒用完一定要洗手。而且有次我不小心溅到嘴巴上,很难受,很烫,亲们注意下,呵呵
陈 伟玉, 中国, 2012-12-27
special offer
Bijinsenmon All items 30% Off ( Leg-slimming lotion (100ml))
Now when you purchase Bijinsenmon Leg-slimming lotion (100ml), , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 28, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
美人瘦脚丫
用了一半多了。 很神奇,到三更半夜我才感觉到有灼烧的感觉,或许是腿暖了在被窝里,后来最近发现洗完澡马上涂抹灼烧很强烈,总感觉在瘦,就希望一直烧,烧,呵呵,朋友们是觉得我的小腿有瘦点了哈,(或许夏天用更好,我的想法),我的腿特粗,用量好大,就是感觉伤不起了。呵呵 。感兴趣的朋友可以试试,这只是我的用完感觉,。
陈 伟玉, 中国, 2012-12-13
效果明显
我用了一支,瘦腿效果挺明显的,比美体中心的疗程还有效。
严 鸿俐, 珠海市, 2012-10-26
OK Product
It did feel hot in your leg several first time but after than i don't feel it anymore. My legs didn't get any skinnier but they are firmer than before. For the fact that, i ran and exercise everyday, so i'm not sure which one cause it. It's an OK product to use.
Linh Bui, Mount Carmel, 2012-10-12
Pretty Good
I've started using this for a couple days. haven't seen results yet but it makes my schedule very smooth
YVONNE ZHAO, San Francisco, 2012-09-24
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).