for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALOE VERA<br>80% Soothing & Moisture Emulsion
Item No. : 106110207001

Nature Republic

ALOE VERA
80% Soothing & Moisture Emulsion

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 77.30
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还行
我觉得性价比来说,是高的呢,但是使用真的不方便,不易倒出,但是这点我能接受,至少用起来很舒服,无不良反应,无功无过,保湿可以,但是没有其他显著效果
福建, 香港, 2014-10-12
好用
这款买贵了,sasa贵了,某越才卖40几,不过看在好用份上,就这样了吧
麦 嘉仪, 中国, 2014-09-22
不方便
保濕ok, 但是很不方便,很難倒出來。換個包裝可能會好一點。
Little Princess, San Francisco, 2014-07-20
还好,无功无过
涂上有点刺刺的,不过还好。说不上什么功过,表现平平吧。瓶子设计确实是= =#...它这么不好倒出来...我真的很困惑...设计师你造吗?
乔 新瑶, 天津, 2014-05-16
还不错
很清爽,不过用着不是很方便,不好倒。很好吸收,算是便宜好用吧。
MAGGIE, MELBOURNE, 2014-04-04
这款乳液不油腻 擦完很清爽 也很保湿 味道是淡淡的芦荟味 很好!
邓 雨婷, 双鸭山市, 2014-03-15
吸收挺快
我是敏感性皮肤,因为这款是芦荟产品就买来试一下。 效果还是满意的,涂上之后吸收挺快的而且是很清新的味道最主要的是价格还不贵!!! 物美价廉的好东西,以后还会继续用下去。
陈 晓艳, 中国, 2013-12-28
一直用的牌子,很补水,对皮肤很好,很温和
朱 宝宝, 海口市, 2013-10-04
非常不错
喜欢芦荟的味道,很淡的香味,保湿效果不错,敏感肌肤用很好
谭 燕, 贵阳市, 2013-07-16
不错,挺保湿的
xiuxia huang, omaha, 2013-04-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).