for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALOE VERA<br>80% Soothing & Moisture Emulsion
Item No. : 106110207001

Nature Republic

ALOE VERA
80% Soothing & Moisture Emulsion

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 82.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
一直都在支持
我也是偶然遇到这个牌子的芦荟产品的,保湿效果出乎意料,所以一直坚持到现在。刚入手了同系列的芦荟胶,三件一起用,保湿效果更好。对于春秋冬,需要补水的季节来说,极力推荐!还可以用在身上哦,当润体产品用哦!好用不贵!划算!
郑 凤娟, 江山市, 2015-03-16
非常好用
量很多,用起来也很舒服,价格实惠。
肖 汝琴, 中国, 2015-03-02
刘 娟, 中国, 2015-02-28
产品很好,就是包装太无奈了,每次都要倒好久才会出来一点点
阎 娅, 香港, 2015-01-06
找到方法了! 这得感谢妹妹 首先 瓶盖不用拧出 直接甩瓶子几下 再拧开瓶盖 这时膏体就在瓶口了 用这个方法会比较容易倒出
DONGLIAN HUANG, 南宁, 2015-01-04
易吸收
很清爽,夏天用很舒服
珊~, 中國, 2014-12-21
设计有问题
首先 香味好闻 这个不错 便宜 量又大 可是 这种膏状质地的 用这种小口硬瓶子装 怎么弄出来? 每次要甩啊甩地甩出来 很麻烦 以后量少还怎么甩? 使用效果评价:敏感偏干性皮肤 到中午脸特别油 很不舒服 后来改用搽身 搽了很多遍以为可以了 过不久腿部皮肤又干痒了 真是 涂脸不行 涂身不行 当护手霜了
DONGLIAN HUANG, 中国, 2014-12-13
一股酒精味
酒精味太重,用了一次就没有在用过了.
wei wei, melbourne, 2014-12-11
不方便
保湿还可以,但真的是完全倒不出来啊。
June, 中国, 2014-12-02
好用 推荐
在买这个之前看到评论说这个不好倒。也没当一回事儿。但是真的东西到手以后发现是真的非常难到。我甩了了都快八百遍了甩不出来一点。瓶子本身很硬,挤不出来。很纠结!打算买一个无菌注射器抽出来放在别的无菌容器里。产品本身还是很好用的。点也不像这个价位的东西。味道也还可以吸收也很好。
候 艳, 中国, 2014-11-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).