for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALOE VERA<br>90% Soothing & Moisture Toner
Item No. : 106109803001

Nature Republic

ALOE VERA
90% Soothing & Moisture Toner

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 77.30
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
没有想象的自然芦荟的清淡~香精味道有些浓了~可能和产品中添加了清凉因子~味道才会变浓的吧~至少我这超敏感的皮肤没有敏感~已经满意了
genata, 中国, 2014-05-30
买错了
我以为是乳液,没想到是水,还没用呢
�� ����, 中国, 2014-05-26
保湿不错
用过了,脸上会有一点点烫的,过一会就没事了,保湿效果还不错
筱 Peggy, 中国, 2014-05-18
good~!
味道淡淡的,肌肤很容易吸收。。
MAGGIE, MELBOURNE, 2014-04-04
保湿效果不错
保湿不错,芦荟味道很重,很喜欢,不会过敏
巴黎永微笑, 巴黎, 2014-03-29
还好~
闻起完全没有芦荟的味道~第一次用有点发热和刺痛,第二次就没有了~可能是敏感肌肤的原因吧~补水还可以~
黄 明珠, 重庆市, 2014-03-20
我是干性皮肤,每次会多用几次,保湿还可以
赵 水晶, 中国, 2014-03-20
香味挺重
香味挺重,不知道是不是芦荟味,保湿效果一般,
�� ��, 中国, 2014-02-21
还可以,比较保湿 而且价格很美丽~
李 雪洁, 中国, 2014-02-18
效果不错的芦荟水哦
芦荟水清爽补水不刺激,在乳液之前使用效果挺不错的,性价比也很高呢,以后一定会回购的
娃娃, 柳州, 2014-01-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).