for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3 Second Hyaluronic Acid Stater
online exclusive
Item No. : 106109504001

Holika Holika

3 Second Hyaluronic Acid Stater

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 79.70
RRP: ¥ 111.90
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
很好吸收
用了以后感觉 很好吸收,夏天用也不油腻,味道不错。
石 云秀, 中国, 2014-07-09
补水效果不错
适合年轻肌肤使用,妹妹用了一周已经明显不再干燥,皮肤开始润润的。
楠, 西安市, 2014-06-03
Отлично!
Отличное средство, по консистенции - жидкий гель, впитывается почти мгновенно. Очень хорошо увлажняет, кожа после него напитанная и упругая. Использую по утрам сразу после умывания в качестве первой ступени ухода. Первая баночка еще не закончилась, а я уже заказала и получила вторую - про запас.:)
ALEXANDRA LUGOVSKIKH, Novokuznetsk, 2014-05-07
i love this product. it absorbs very fast. skin feels very soft after application.
Carman , Vancouver , 2014-02-14
很保湿
推荐哦。保湿不错哦
王 欢, 珠海, 2014-01-24
I really <3 it..
...a tip would be to make sure you put it on towel dried skin quickly, because it dry my skin out if my face is close to dry smells good, fresh and aquatic, nice sanitary pump, squirts out very small amount, is perfect amount for all over face if you take care of skin,will last forever.I plan to buy2 for backups, I..really love it. Gave 4* for skin drying.
Samantha Chainey, Manchester, 2013-04-05
Неплохой увлажнитель
Использую как увлажняющую прослойку между умыванием и сывороткой. Увлажняет хорошо - без липкости, впитывается быстро.
Olga Gatskovka, Kiev, 2013-03-31
很好用
洗脸之后, 立即让皮肤完全不要紧绷。质地偏向精华。混合型敏感肌, 完全没有问题。
Biqing Yang, 英国, 2013-03-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).