sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Gold Hyaluron & Collagen Can
Item No. : 106108413001

Fine

Gold Hyaluron & Collagen Can

Size: 196 g

now: US$ 46.50
RRP: US$ 58.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 47 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
Good product
Have been drinking Fine collagen for a few years. Just tried this golden edition. Don't feel much difference tho..
STEPHANIE HU, NEW YORK, 2015-03-15
Recommend
I've noticed real improvement of my face and body skin. After 25 y o it's a must!)
Elena, Kiev, 2015-02-16
Healthy skin
Really good product, my skin looks more smooth and healthy without make up.
ITA, Jeonju, 2015-02-13
效果好
第一次买这个产品,吃了20几天的时候,看到效果了,皮肤变细腻了,斑点也淡了,而且也很好喝,继续买。
杨 玲娟, 中国, 2015-01-23
物流很慢
物流很慢,冲出来的颜色不是黄色的,有点像牛奶冲淡了的样子,味道不腥,效果暂时没看到,要坚持。
杨 雪, 中国, 2014-12-06
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of Fine items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of Fine items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Aug 5, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
不错
很不错,粉质很细
LILI WANG, Diamond Bar, 2014-09-22
口感好,比明治的没有那么腥
口感好,比明治的没有那么腥,需要长期吃,皮肤显年轻。
LING ZHENG, 中国, 2014-08-20
奶香味很浓
吃起来很方便,早上喝粥喝牛奶都可以搅拌,淡淡的甜味代替了砂糖,就是在温水里有点不容易完全溶解。
QIAN CHEN LI, 合肥市, 2014-07-15
粉呈微黄色,味道有点甜甜的,吃了十几天的样子,感觉皮肤有点变光滑了,紧致了。蛋白质果然是女人保养的必需品。
CHUXIN CHEN, 广州市, 2014-06-03
FINE Gold Hyaluron & Collagen
I took advantage of the B2G1 Free sale and purchased six months worth. I believe that you have to use supplements for at least six months to see any real improvement, but I've seen improvement in my skin within a month. My skin is firmer, more radiant and less acne. It does have a stronger milky taste than other collagen products, but I just add a spoonful to my morning coffee and it tastes fine.
BRENDA , Texas, 2014-05-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).