for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Gold Hyaluron & Collagen
Item No. : 106108413001

Fine

Gold Hyaluron & Collagen

Size: 196 g

now: ¥ 358.40
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
不错
很不错,粉质很细
LILI WANG, Diamond Bar, 2014-09-22
口感好,比明治的没有那么腥
口感好,比明治的没有那么腥,需要长期吃,皮肤显年轻。
LING ZHENG, 中国, 2014-08-20
奶香味很浓
吃起来很方便,早上喝粥喝牛奶都可以搅拌,淡淡的甜味代替了砂糖,就是在温水里有点不容易完全溶解。
QIAN CHEN LI, 合肥市, 2014-07-15
粉呈微黄色,味道有点甜甜的,吃了十几天的样子,感觉皮肤有点变光滑了,紧致了。蛋白质果然是女人保养的必需品。
CHUXIN CHEN, 广州市, 2014-06-03
FINE Gold Hyaluron & Collagen
I took advantage of the B2G1 Free sale and purchased six months worth. I believe that you have to use supplements for at least six months to see any real improvement, but I've seen improvement in my skin within a month. My skin is firmer, more radiant and less acne. It does have a stronger milky taste than other collagen products, but I just add a spoonful to my morning coffee and it tastes fine.
BRENDA , Texas, 2014-05-21
special offer
Fine Gold Hyaluron & Collagen (196g),Buy 2 get an extra 1 for FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of FINE Gold Hyaluron & Collagen (196g), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Dec 5, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
After the age of 25, our skin collagen starts decreasing day by day. I have always recommend women to drink collagen instead of only using skin cares. My mom is 53 and she starts drinking it for more than 5 years - one spoonful a day. Mix it in any drink you like. You will see the difference and receive as many compliments. Do not exceed it will be a waste.
Mika, Japan, 2014-05-18
皮肤变细腻
这款胶原蛋白我从哺乳期就开始吃了,甜甜的味道很好,没有鱼腥味,很满意,皮肤变的很有光泽水份,毛孔细腻,会坚持吃下去
钟 志君, 惠州, 2014-05-11
很赞很好,会继续用
买了很多次了,从怀孕前到生好孩子到现在我都一直在喝,可能是它的帮助我的儿子非常的白。真的很喜欢这个产品
Hui Shian Tang, Sibu, 2014-05-09
Refill
I hope sasa will have refill for sale.
SZE KI CHEUNG, SALISBURY, 2014-04-01
一如既往的好~
购买过很多回了~真心不错~!值得推荐!
杨 逢春, 中国, 2014-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).