for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSE OF HEAVEN<br>Hair Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 106102816001

Kose

ROSE OF HEAVEN
Hair Essence

Size: 95 ml

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 99.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
香香的~~
味道很香香的玫瑰味~ 很适合头发很干的时候用..不过用的时候真的要注意不要碰到头皮 我就不小心碰到头皮,结果头皮长了几颗小豆豆之类的东西 但是用了头发真的柔顺多
qiping ou, Sydney, 2013-08-27
Smells good
It smells really good. A spray that can be used after showering. Not sure of its effect other than the smell.
Liiz, Australia, 2013-07-22
适合滋润烫发的发尾
烫发的发尾很容易干燥,用了这款免洗精华素,感觉发尾立即就滋润了。免洗也不沾灰尘,双手涂抹时也感觉很滑润。香气会慢慢淡去,很自然。缺点就是容量小了点,每次洗头后都用的话,得经常买。
Ding, Beijing, 2013-07-02
玫瑰味有些淡 不是很浓 主要是滋润度不够啊
JOLIE , 南京市, 2013-05-27
钟 晓辰, wollongong, 2013-05-10
又軟又香
洗完頭用上這個後頭髮又軟又很香,真的愛死這個產品.
FANNY CHAN, 香港, 2013-03-03
味道很好闻
味道很好,很香,很容易被头发吸收,但是实在没什么感觉!没有护发油用完的那种头发飘逸轻柔的感觉。
WEINI GUO, Melbourne, 2013-02-15
非常好闻的香味,刚开始使用,效果有待期待
王 芳, 中国 苏州, 2012-11-14
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).