for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>White Washing Foam
Item No. : 106102122001

Kose

SOFTYMO
White Washing Foam

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 69.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
好用又实惠,清洗的干净,泡沫绵密,不错。
NA WEI, 武汉市, 2014-11-24
包装不错啊
louisa, 中国, 2014-11-12
漏了
漏很多,卡扣掉出,完全可以避免的问题,希望sasa包装时用心一点
�� ��, 中国, 2014-10-23
泡泡比较细腻
张 艳瑜, 中国, 2014-06-22
已经第二次购买
已经第二次购买
jiexia li, 中国, 2014-05-24
Пенка очень нравится. За неделю использования совместно с гидрофильным маслом-пенкой очистили все поры, кожа нежная, не пересушенная, тон кожи выровнен. Отбеливание мне было не нужно, оценить его не могу, брала это мыло за удобство упаковки и осталась довольна. На лицо достаточно 1 пшика - и кожа скрипит.
Tatiana Tsukanova, Korolev, 2014-05-11
Awesome
I have purchased this products many times, and keep coming back to it. This makeup remover and cleanser in one has out-performed many other high end branded products. Convenient foam pump. my combination skin feels squeaky clean but there is no tight feeling afterwards! Perfectly balanced.
C.C, sydney, 2014-02-22
是好用
試過這款潔面泡泡, 和Softymo另一款叫"藥用美白洗面乳". 泡泡的質地比較綿密不乾澀, 洗面乳則是洗淨力較強但有點緊繃. 看你喜歡哪一種囉!!
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-12
Good but not for dry skin
This cleansing foam works well as the second step of a double cleanse. However I had previously been using the softymo hyaluronic acid cleansing foam (same bottle but pink) and immediately noticed that the white version is more drying. Therefore, recommend for combination to oily skin only. Stick with the pink one for dry skin!
Tess, Australia, 2014-01-28
Gentle and foamy soft
This cleanser is very inexpensive for a larger amount of product. I don't notice a difference in lightening skin, but it feels very gentle and refreshing.
Care, USA, 2014-01-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).