for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BODY-CELLULITE CONTROL<br>High Definition Body Lift
online exclusive
Item No. : 106100802001

Clarins

BODY-CELLULITE CONTROL
High Definition Body Lift

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 335.60
RRP: ¥ 453.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, Japan, Korea, Democratic People' s Republic Of, France orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
一直在用的产品
一直在用的产品,真的很不错。
mmmini, 中国, 2013-07-16
很好用
觉得涂上去以后,虽然明显的瘦身效果没有,但是觉得皮肤变得很光滑,会继续使用
小梦, RICHARDSON, 2013-06-21
很清爽
是清凉的味道,抹上去也凉凉的,很清爽,目前只摸了肚子,感觉还行,因为是夏天,所以本身会瘦一些,纤体的效果实在不是那么容易看出来的,坚持使用吧。
shinly, 中国, 2013-06-20
以前用过。感觉夏天用比较好,清爽。紧致的效果差强人意。
XIAOJIN LIU, 中国, 2013-05-20
瘦身效果不明显,但对腿部粗糙的鸡皮肤有很大改善效果!
作为身体乳还是很不错的,比很多身体乳都好用。味道也很好闻。但纤体瘦身效果不明显。
flora, 贵阳市, 2013-05-19
Product With Good Results
I like the cooling effect of the product, and I believe daily use of it would bring about positive results. It feels good after I apply it on my body and I can feel that some parts of the body have slimmed down, e.g the tummy, waist, thighs. It dries quickly and is not sticky on my body.
LAI , Sydney, 2013-05-19
非常棒的一款产品
香味很好闻涂在身上很快被吸收了感觉皮肤紧实了坚持使用相信一定会瘦她家的东西超级喜欢请sasa注意哟不够新鲜拉虽然在保质期
王 雪慧, 常州市, 2013-04-27
味道不错,清淡的香味,效果还没发现
许 玲容, 厦门市, 2013-04-07
要坚持用
用完一瓶总想再用,最基本是皮肤感觉很滑。能消除一些水肿。如果用完一瓶后停用的话,心里就没有安全感。用在肚子上早起后觉得上厕所能上很多,感觉好像把所有垃圾都排泄出去一样。
Catherine, Sydney, 2013-04-05
还可以
用上去凉凉的,手上没有很多残留,比碧欧泉的好
yc, 澳洲, 2013-04-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).