for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Shiseido | Kiehl's | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
SALONPAS Salonpas Lotion (85ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Fine, you'll recieve a F/G: Green Morning Smoothie (20g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OPTIMIZER<br>Intensive Boosting Lotion Anti-wrinkle/ Lifting
Item No. : 106094205001

Estee Lauder

OPTIMIZER
Intensive Boosting Lotion Anti-wrinkle/ Lifting

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 365.00
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 43 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
第一次用雅诗兰黛这个大牌,这款水配合小棕瓶一起用,皮肤真的改善了很多,期待它给更大的惊喜
李 红霞, 杭州, 2015-04-18
抗老必备!
拿到手的是全新包装升级的精华水,一如既往的好用。质地适中,给熟龄肌肤足够的养护和滋润。200ml够用很长一段时间,性价比还是很高的哦!不愧是精华世家的抗老明星产品!同时在用的还有雅诗兰黛同款的紫色瓶精华,一起搭配,抗老效果更加显著,吸收能力更出色。值得有抗老修护,紧致诉求的姐妹们试试,推荐!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 壹佰元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-04-12
很好,用过两瓶了,还会继续
xiaoyu, 中国, 2015-04-10
精致肌源精粹水
这款水最早是在商场专柜送的试用装体验用的,我的皮肤属于毛孔比较粗,经常熬夜比较憔悴摸摸脸手感不好,偶然逛商场专柜小姐送了这款的试用装,用过之后脸滑滑的,感觉紧绷了一些有弹性,后来在商场买了,可惜不打折,再后来在sasa买省了好多,会继续接着用,适合自己就是最好的。也用过红石榴系列,不适合我的皮肤。还是这款好。
黎 娅琳, 中国, 2015-03-08
清爽细腻
质地像面膜里的营养水 有点稠但刚刚好 比较喜欢这类的爽肤水 因为保湿效果特别好 使用了雅诗兰黛家的各种水水 还是觉得这款比较适合我
鲁 玲琼, 深圳市, 2015-02-27
抗老首选
拿到手的是全新包装升级的精华水,一如既往的好用。质地适中,给熟龄肌肤足够的养护和滋润。200ml够用很长一段时间,性价比还是很高的哦!不愧是精华世家的抗老明星产品!同时在用的还有雅诗兰黛同款的紫色瓶精华,一起搭配,抗老效果更加显著,吸收能力更出色。值得有抗老修护,紧致诉求的姐妹们试试,推荐!
ARAY HOO, Tai Yuan, 2015-01-29
滋润
用了一段时间,滋润的感觉是最大的,紧致的效果可能还要再等等。很好用。
李 颖, 中国, 2015-01-29
好用!
本人觉得这款水比红石榴水好水,够滋润又不黏,味道很清新。会持续使用。
100元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RZS12Mc, 中国, 2015-01-20
有精华质感的水
这款很棒,我一直用它和净白水间隔着在用,只要在家精华前或是晚霜前都先用它,质地微稠耐用非常好吸收,坚持用对30岁以上到熟龄肌皮肤紧致确实有效果,又囤了一大瓶,慢慢用!
麦琪, 青岛市, 2014-10-19
不错
之前买了小瓶的用着不错,就再买瓶大的
Yu Liu, 牡丹江市, 2014-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).