for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OPTIMIZER<br>Intensive Boosting Lotion Pore Minimizing/ Refining
Item No. : 106094105001

Estee Lauder

OPTIMIZER
Intensive Boosting Lotion Pore Minimizing/ Refining

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 415.00
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
滋润效果不错
混合性皮肤,t区油且毛孔比较粗大,刚开始用的时候感觉没什么效果,但是最近几天发现好像毛孔有些变化,希望不是错觉。不过毛孔形成这么久,想要变细也得有个过程,但愿会出现明显的好转吧,滋润效果不错,早晚在用。
WANGDAN, 德阳市, 2014-08-26
一瓶快用完了,收缩毛孔有点效果,纠结要不要再入一瓶,价格是有点小贵的
�� ���, 中国, 2014-08-13
刚开始用
刚开始是看中细致毛孔来的,其实我也知道毛孔一旦形成是不容易再改变的。但经过一段时间的使用,觉得皮肤光滑了些,也很有光泽。会继续使用的
Mandy GUO, 天津市, 2014-07-23
混合性皮膚推薦
混合性,痘痘肌,毛孔粗大,用了后皮膚變光滑,出油少了,膚色也提亮了,繼續堅持使用
QINGZHU LI, 佛山市, 2014-07-22
滋润 保湿
很喜欢,用后感觉清爽易吸收,特别喜欢的是它的味道,感觉挺清新。毛孔也有明显收缩,坚持用效果会更好吧。
LIJUN TAN, 成都市, 2014-06-08
很好
质地像精华一样,拍在脸上很滑很润,有一种淡淡的香味,用起来感觉很好。不过我是混合性皮肤,T区油,两颊干,夏天可能不太合适用这款,等秋冬的时候会考虑买大瓶的。大爱雅家这个系列的产品。
APIR JIANG, 中国, 2014-05-29
GOOD
VERY GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-05-01
喜欢的水
很好吸收,夏天用比较清爽,使用后感觉皮肤细腻了,补水不错的,喜欢!
LI LUO, 中国, 2014-04-11
非常好用!!极力推荐!!!
一直在用雅代家的产品。。。这款水。。。有着细致毛孔的功效。。。但是才开始用。。还没看出有多大效果。。
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-03-20
正品
和我買的五百多的一樣~不知道怎麼看保質期
IVY YU, 中国, 2014-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).