for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIOR ADDICT EXTREME<br>Lasting Lipcolor Radiant Shine
Item No. : 106061803245

Christian Dior

DIOR ADDICT EXTREME
Lasting Lipcolor Radiant Shine

Size: 3.5 ml

now: ¥ 190.00
RRP: ¥ 195.00
  *save 3%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很欢活力的颜色
很喜欢这种橘色调中又偏点红的颜色,素颜时薄擦一层毫无压力,有妆时厚擦色彩显得更饱满!滋润度对于常用护唇膏的人来说也足够了。总之每次出门涂一层,都能让自己能活力满满地出发,男朋友也觉得很好看,太棒了!!!
文 晓, 中国, 2014-09-23
这个颜色特别漂亮 显得皮肤白 衬得脸色很好 日常妆也合适 唇膏的润度也不错 不会特别干 推荐啊
Molly C, 中国, 2014-09-23
颜色很棒
润润的,适合秋冬季节
chengxue xu, 成都, 2014-09-10
颜色很衬肤色
润润的唇膏,颜色自然,喜欢呢
chengxue xu, 成都, 2014-09-10
滋润好上色
第N次购买Dior的唇膏了,这款口红是我用过最滋润的了,涂上嘴也很显色。带点橘色,比较显肤色,用了唇纹都淡了些。很赞,希望sasa多上点其他颜色
朱 滢, 中国, 2014-08-17
迪奥 终极诱惑唇膏
颜色自然,很滋润。
RAINBOW LI, 成都市, 2014-08-11
终极诱惑唇膏
颜色很自然,不张扬,也很滋润,不用在涂润唇膏,很好的唇膏
RAINBOW LI, 成都市, 2014-08-04
很棒
颜色很正,很自然,我很喜欢
chengxue xu, 成都, 2014-08-03
超值推荐
这只唇膏颜色赞。我买的639非常衬亚洲人皮肤。持久!最棒的是带滋润效果。澳洲这种地方都不觉得干!值!
Sususugar, 澳洲, 2013-10-10
好美
真是有惊喜。非常自然,没有看上去那么的鲜艳,但很衬肤色,也很好搭衣服。之前涂一遍润唇膏再涂这个,就一点不干了。
QIAN CHEN, 温岭市, 2013-09-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).