for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIOR ADDICT EXTREME<br>Lasting Lipcolor Radiant Shine
Item No. : 106061803243

Christian Dior

DIOR ADDICT EXTREME
Lasting Lipcolor Radiant Shine

Size: 3.5 ml

now: ¥ 190.30
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
值得推荐!
很正的玫红色。CD的唇膏又滋润又显色,相当值得推荐。使用前不需要使用唇膏,适合肤白的MM,显得气色很好。化妆包里必备的就是CD的唇膏。强烈建议莎莎多上点其他的颜色,比如个人大爱的554.
NAN CHEN, 广州市, 2014-03-21
唇膏很好用,颜色一般般
cd的唇膏是各品牌唇膏中比较好用的,至今没发现更好用的,又滋润延展度也好,比香奈尔好的额多。只是476的显色不似广告上拍的。是自然的玫红色,涂出来,颜色一般,我个人更希望是宣传照上的广告玫红色,所以小失望,单涂显得有点俗,只用在画咬唇的时候用
范 睿勤, 天津市, 2014-01-19
很喜欢的唇膏
很喜欢Dior家的唇膏 质地蛮creamy而且这款extreme显色也很好;Plaza的颜色也是大爱 玫红偏蓝调很妩媚 能显得皮肤更加白皙;加上sasa的价格比专柜优惠很多,总之推介。
黄 婕, 天津市, 2013-11-21
太桃红了
我买的是476,桃红,肤色有点黄的人不适合这个颜色,蛮润的,就是颜色选错了
COCO LING, 南宁, 2013-11-10
很正的颜色
用好来评 476和小香的差不多 颜色很持久 洗了澡以后竟然还在颜色 实在是强大 很爱dior
马 天天, 上海市, 2013-09-10
颜色较暗
保湿效果不错,颜色比较暗,本人比较倾向于体现桃红色或者分红色效果的,所以这款适合上班,不适合party。
黄 敏琪, 东莞市, 2013-08-12
黎 镇华, 佛山市, 2013-08-03
颜色属于偏暗的紫红色
要打底再涂这个色是偏成熟的职业妆
changqin Sun, 合肥市, 2013-07-31
很美的颜色
颜色很美,整个人都亮了,就是要先擦润唇膏,不然会有点干,
katrina, 厦门市, 2013-07-18
很滋润也很好看
非常滋润的唇膏,我买的是476粉色,颜色很自然很好看,关键是,不但有唇膏的上色作用,还有润唇膏的滋润作用,如果想要再水润一点,搭配他家的唇蜜,效果也非常好,太喜欢了!
CHENXIA FANG, Hobart, 2013-07-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).