for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
High Definition Primer (05 Blue)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106051002005

MAKE UP FOR EVER

High Definition Primer (05 Blue)

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 237.90
RRP: ¥ 396.80
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
大爱的隔离
在专柜试过紫色,莎莎没有买了蓝色,效果也非常好,细腻服帖不油,延展度不错,能提亮肤色,没有遮瑕效果,又下单了一个遮瑕笔,收到再看效果。对make up for ever这个牌子很有好感,可是莎莎上品种好少,这个隔离买了一支也没有货了,希望隔离、水分霜都能上货,色号全一些。
徐 赐明, 北京市, 2013-12-20
很好用
不要指望这么薄透的隔离的遮瑕力,调匀肤色方面很出色
水果, 中国, 2013-11-20
轻薄
这个修饰毛孔的作用不大,遮瑕效果也是很一般,质地比较轻薄,保湿。我是泛红有点偏黄的皮肤,选的5号水蓝色,能调节我这样的皮肤状态,觉得还不错,味道也好闻。
笑笑, China, 2013-10-19
这款隔离很好
这款隔离很好,颜色很赞,擦完脸色白皙,就是不太喜欢那味道
JIA YANG, Richmond, 2013-10-19
还是不错的
不知道有没有隔离粉尘或者其他物质的效果,不油腻,挺好的
rix A, 中国, 2013-08-29
MUF专业做彩妆 值得信赖
有点红血丝,又有点儿黄的皮肤 很适合蓝色
武 梅娟, 中国, 2013-08-26
推荐,很透气!
关 连莲, 大连市, 2013-08-26
遮盖力一般 比较水
比较水的 遮盖力倒是一般 用起来还挺快的~
tuantuan x, 中国, 2013-08-11
能调整肤色
个人感觉还不错,我是T字区暗黄,腮部略微发红,用这个蓝色能调整肤色,很自然。
高 爱杰, 济南市, 2013-07-07
lucky
特价的时候入了两个 经济实惠 感觉比较自然
NANCY YAO, 無錫市, 2013-06-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).